Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Avella, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some times I wish I lived in an airstream...

In her own words

I'm a nurse. Currently living back in Pittsburgh, Pa, but not certain that this is where my forever home is destined to be! Did travel nursing for about 18 months and loved it, but I realize I am a roots kinda girl. Wings are only nice when you have a tree to land in, if you get my drift... I work in the NICU with the tiniest of patients, and I LOVE my job. I am very passionate and invested in what I do. My pooch travels with me and keeps me entertained. For the most part she goes pretty much everywhere with me( vacations, outdoor stuff,Pittsburgh is a lot less dog friendly than my last few cities) So, if you are not a dog person, we probably won't mix. I have a super close family. I am looking for someone who is close with their family and is family oriented. I want to have kids (when the time is right) and I'm open to those of you who already have kiddos. I am from southwest Pa and have lived here for my entire life (except for a short stint travel nursing). I was lucky enough to live in Austin, Tx, Dallas, Tx, Tulsa, Ok, Greenville, NC and a for a super short stint, Philly. I love my Steeler football and Pens hockey, And Pirate baseball. I am an average girl and if you have any of the "must work out everyday and be super in shape " stuff in your profile, you're not looking for me! I'm by no means fat (5'6", 135lbs, size 6) , but I have some soft spots. I do like the gym, I'm usually there 2-3 times a week and have a trainer. I just really like food, too:) and I HATE to run. I keep trying to like it, but it's awful! I would like to find a Christian man. You don't need to be perfect, but I am done dating men who have no faith. If you are out of my age range please don't contact me! No offence, and best of luck, but I want to find someone i can eventually start a family with. If you're old enough to be my dad, well, just no.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a heeler named Lilah. She is my travel buddy! I take her with me to whatever places I can, so if you are not a dog lover, we may not be a good match!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the shore, my parents cottage in western pa, anywhere I can try out new craft beers, and of course my patio. I really enjoyed Austin.

Favorite things

I like a pretty broad range of music, excluding most rap and anything too heavy.

For fun

I love to be outside, to travel, to eat and to just relax. I'll try almost anything once.

Last read

I'll read pretty much anything you put in my hands... but I am a huge sucker for a love story or a trashy romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
NICU nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference