Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-64 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Engineer, former Naval Aviator looking for one...

In his own words

Engineer, former Naval Aviator looking for one awesome copilot. Grew up in the Chicago area but found my way west by way of the south and east coast. I'm a guy who strives to enjoy life and be happy wherever I am, either by myself or with someone. I'm pretty much an all around nice guy who is motivated and optimistic for a great future. I enjoy doing pretty much anything and will try anything once. I consider myself a patient man...try waiting for 1-hour while your sister tries on shoes. :-) I relocated to OC in May of 2014 from SD County. I've only been in So. Cal since 2013 having lived many years in Seattle. One of my favorite activities is exploring so I will have fun exploring Orange County and the surrounding area. I'm loving the sunshine for sure. Would you like to join me? What I look for in a partner is someone who is fun to be with, easy to look at, intelligent, has a great personality and easy to talk to. She should be independent and enjoy the greater things of life and not get bogged down with the small things that don't matter. She should have a great sense of humor, relaxed and goes with the flow and not try to force things. She believes that family is important. Her presence physically and mentally compliments and enhances her partner. Nothing happens by chance I believe. Live life to the fullest each day and try not to let bad stress get in the way. That's my motto and I'm sticking to it. Of course I have to remind myself now and again LOL. Have a wonderful journey and best of luck to you!! Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. Intrigued and want to know more? Send me a note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to international cities like Paris and London and spending time in my home in Las Vegas every few weeks. Palm Springs and Phoenix are great places too.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I'm a smooth jazz fan and love to go to jazz alley. I also enjoy the performing arts, plays, museums and anything that is intellectual stimulating. However, a good baseball, basketball or football game is fun too!

For fun

During my free time I like to relax and listen to music or take a nice drive to a place I haven't been. Having a nice cup of coffee at the Starbucks and people watch. Catching a good movie now and again is pretty fun too.

Last read

A good magazine is perfect also when sitting on an airplane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral