Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lansdowne, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 30 miles of Halethorpe, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get to kow each other. I'm not a member so i can't read your emails. If you're interested in getting to know me read about me section.

In his own words

Everything happens for a reason Hi, I'm not great at talking about myself but here it goes.... I'm an easy going, good hearted, loyal guy. Family and friends are very important to me and a big part of my life. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I think I'm pretty funny with a sarcastic sense of humor. If you like what you see you can reach me at bighopp @ m sn. I go with the flow and can have a good time doing just about anything. I get along with most people. I'm past the hard partying days but I still enjoy going out for a few drinks. I'm a huge Ravens and Orioles fan! I love going to games or watching at home. I enjoy traveling( especially road trips), Hitting golf balls, going to the shooting range, watching movies either at a theater or snuggled on the sofa, I just started fishing last year and really enjoy it. I love going out to eat and trying new foods. I also love to cook. I'm pretty good at it too. I have 3 tattoos and my tongue pierced. My DVR is always recording something. Some shows i watch are Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, True Blood, East Bound and Down and New girl among others. I like most kinds of music. Most of the time I just let my ipod shuffle and it'll go from Sublime to Lil Wayne to metallica to Slipknot to Bob Marley. My favorites are rap and rock though. I'm looking for a down to earth, happy, loyal woman with a good sense of humor to have a serious relationship with. I try not to take things too fast. I feel you need to be friends before you can be more. Having said that I do have a tendency to fall pretty fast. If you like what you see contact me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas baby. Ocean city, MD.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Rap, rock/alternative and pop are my favorites. My dvr is always recording something. MY favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Shameless, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory and Modern Family. I love sushi, seafood, mexican food

For fun

I can have a good time doing just about anything. I love to take road trips. I'm a great cook. I just got into fishing and love it. Love to cuddle up and watch tv or movies.

Last read

I've been reading the Game of Thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for Howard County Public School System.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference