Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
OK Match, you've got 3 months!!

In her own words

Looking to socialize with new types of people that understand my spontaneous, creative, opened-minded self. I like to go out and have fun without the drama of close minded, insecure people. I believe in random acts of kindness. I love to travel and went to Puerto Rico last year. I always say 'tomorrow is a new day' when things aren't working out, and believe a positive attitude helps in almost all situations. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, because I do that just fine. I am looking for someone who will take care of himself, so that in turn, we could happily take care of each other. I am still best friends with my best friend from kindergarten. I love the way old books smell, and don't see myself buying a Kindle. My library card gets lots if action! I work full-time in my career and work overtime as a mommy. My family is my everything, and that includes my three younger brothers and our wonderful, still married parents. I laugh all the time. I sing karaoke. I dislike picky eaters and will always try any type of food at least once. YOU would... quick to laugh, and make me laugh on a daily basis not call me pet names when you introduce yourself in a concise email. I'm really not sure what to do with 'winks' or 'hi'. Please tell me a little something about yourself! enjoy listening to all types of music, and like to go to see live bands (even spontaneously ones we've never heard of), possibly singing karaoke sometimes?? be family oriented want a girl who is doesn't need to be around you, but wants to be around you be spontaneous like to stay home and watch movies I've never seen... like Star Wars. (I know, I know...) not say in your profile that you're interested in someone without kids, because that's not me! =) like your own space, with your own set of friends, and your own likes and dislikes not ask my for my phone number after exchanging one email where i hardly know anything about you. Not to say I need to know your blood type before we meet, but let's face it, there are lots of crazy people out there and I'd prefer to screen you a bit before handing out the digits haha like to take a drive without having a particular destination be a decent speller be able to hold a conversation about nothing or everything smile often... I'm sure I could write a whole lot more, but let's save that for the conversation we'll have instead =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden Retriever named Max... silly, old dog

Favorite hot spots

Anything new! I love trying new things, whether it's a dive bar with awesome music, or a restaurant or taco truck I've never been to.

Favorite things

Peruvian food, sushi, great books, inspiring quotes, random acts of kindness, the smell of my mechanic's shop haha, 49ers, Dodgers, Lakers, laughing with friends, learning how to cook my favorite dishes... ask and I just may share...

For fun

Amoeba Records, Asahi Sushi, Barney's Beanery, Mama Choza, farmers markets, my best friend's house... I could go on forever...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a non profit organization that specializes in micro-financing small business loans for low income families that live in the LA area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mexican-American. How a person feels about where they come from says a lot about who they are...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I pray.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral