Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rather die while I'm living then live while I'm dead... (And you get bonus points if you know where this is from!)

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for reading my profile. I am at the point in life where I do not need someone rather I want someone with whom I can share my time here on earth with. My awesome 7 year old son is the light of my life and nothing will change that. But, one day he will grow up and move on. I want to find that special person to be with before and after that happens. Because of this, I understand your commitment to your children if you have any. I love to be outdoors when the weather permits and can frequently be found at North Park. I am somewhat of an introvert, but so wish I was outgoing. I am down to earth; far from high maintenance. That said, I am independent and I am not looking for a knight in shining armor. Just wanting someone to enjoy life with, whether that be a quiet night at home or out at a Pens game or musical. I know that I'm not perfect and I don't even know what I would consider perfect. I am however, rather direct. So, to save us both some time, let me say that if you claim to be a non-smoker but in your bathroom selfie you have a smoke hanging out of your mouth, we won't mesh. If you don't like or want kids, we won't mesh. If you are a cat owner, we won't mesh (allergies). If you don't have a job or you are 40 and still living with your parents, we won't mesh (unless of course you are taking care of them) If you are a liberal, Hilary or Obama fan, we definitely won't mesh. For anyone else, any questions? Drop me a line. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Florida, Germany... love to travel!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Too many things to list

Last read

Outlaw platoon, The Trident, an APSF journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference