Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

I don't have a lot of experience in the on-line dating world, but I've known a few people who have turned this into something real, so I'm just trying my hand at it to see what's out there. I work as a Microbiologist, and I really love my job. Outside of work, I spend a lot of time checking out movies (and re-watching old favorites), listening to music, going to concerts, watching baseball (or football), and just hanging out with friends, family and my dog. I'm pretty low-key, and I love to cook dinner and just hang out at home. My ideal mate would be someone I could go to baseball games and concerts with in the summertime (and football games in the Fall/Winter). Someone who is educated and hard-working but also knows how to be silly, have fun, and keep me laughing. Someone to travel the world with. And maybe someone who could teach me new things and show me new places. I think it's important to not only be partners in a relationship, but to also be friends who just enjoy each other's company and love spending time together. So, that's the hope; I want to find someone who complements me and my life and makes me a better person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Newport, downtown, GABP


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Movie(s): "Love & Basketball" and "Brown Sugar." TV show(s): "Breaking Bad," "Dexter," "HIMYM," "Mad Men," "The Walking Dead." Band(s)/artist(s): Incubus, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Kings of Leon...& many more. Travel spot: NYC. Food: Italian & Mexican

For fun

I like to go out with friends (dinner, movie, bar, whatever). I love going to concerts, baseball games, theme/amusement parks, and traveling in general.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Cutting For Stone" by Abraham Verghese.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral