Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, how are you? I'm a 59-year-old attorney....

In his own words

Hi, how are you? I'm a 59-year-old attorney. I'm a native Californian who grew-up on the Peninsula and attended local universities. I also spent 11 exciting and wonderful months in Sweden going to school and working in a hospital. I am kind, thoughtful, understanding, dependable, and compassionate. I believe in the Golden Rule, i.e., do unto others etc. I'm a good listener and go out of my way to help others. Friends like my sense of humor and loyalty. Some have told me that I have a beautiful smile, great voice, and laugh. I have a fulfilling and successful career, but want a LTR with the right person. I want to find someone who will be a great friend, supportive, equally kind, and appreciate me. You're encouraging, supportive, affectionate, considerate, sense of humor, and smiles. You're romantic, dazzling, gorgeous, and unforgettable. Seeing you makes my heart skip a beat. You're smart, communicative, and concerned about others. In return, I'll always be there for you. I look forward to meeting you and sharing some wonderful times together. I still believe that the best is yet to come. Thanks for looking at my profile and considering me. Best wishes and take care!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I lost my beloved 9-year-old Golden Retriever and still miss him. But I'm grateful for the happy times that we shared together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ATT Park, Santa Cruz Boardwalk, Stockholm, Oslo, and Vancouver.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends. Watching television shows like The Walking Dead, playing fantasy football, and supporting my favorite sports teams including the San Francisco Giants and Forty-Niners and players such as Tom Brady

For fun

Singing, hiking, running, gardening, riding horses, and just relaxing.

Last read

Magazines such as Sports Illustrated and Entertainment Weekly, newspapers including the San Francisco Chronicle, and legal journals and cases.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Salt and pepper Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney At Law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
American Baptist.
Languages: English, Swedish English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree