Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always a work in progress

In her own words

I enjoy relaxing and hanging out in small groups, especially when it involves being outdoors in nice weather. A bit of adventure is always welcome - a good challenge, exploring new areas or trying new things. Like everyone else here, I like to travel. Its not only fun to see new places, but its interesting and useful to meet people with different perspectives. I learn much more about myself when I'm visiting a new place than I do just hanging out around my neighborhood. I think it's important to continue growing as a person throughout my life - no one is perfect, so there's always room for improvement. Although I didn't grow up geographically close to relatives, my family is important to me. Two things that I need regular doses of are running and star-gazing. The later pulls me out of NYC a few times each year, when I'm really craving dark, clear skies. Enjoying so much beauty in my life, but would like to have someone to share it with, longterm. Not interested in wasting my time or anyone else's in a dead-end relationship. I'm looking for a kind, clever guy; someone strong, but gentle, and patient; someone who can keep up with and challenge me, share adventures and grow with me, listen to me (I'm a good listener, and will be more than happy to reciprocate), and, occasionally, bring me flowers. Yes, I like flowers. Chivalry and wit are not overrated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Deserts & mountains.... Tucson, White Sands, Joshua Tree, the western Sahara. In Brooklyn... Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn Botanic Garden.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include pajamas, chocolate, the sound of dozens of heels climbing the stairs out of a train station, polka dots, bubble baths, and most sparkly things (Christmas lights, star clusters, glitter, etc.)

For fun

I like fresh air and clear, dark skies (for star-gazing!), running (especially on park trails), bouldering, farmers markets, gardens, museums, trying new recipes (key word is "trying"), and karaoke.

Last read

Quiet, Lean In, The Curious Case of Palomar 13



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Mostly informal education, some consulting, and some days I get to fly around the universe.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Arizona (Tucson)