Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Some will, some won't, some do, some don't. I might!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Nicole and I'm here for the same reason you are. I'm looking for someone interesting, someone who is ready to put a real effort into a relationship. Someone who is confident in who they are and knows what they have to offer. Someone who is honest in their representation on here, we eventually will find out anyways so there is no reason to fudge the info! I am a positive thinker; I try to see the best in everyone. I have a very sarcastic playful personality and will most certainly make you laugh. I am a genuine, hardworking, intelligent person who is crossing her fingers that romance and chivarly are not a thing of the past. I grew up in a strong, close military family who moved around a lot. Going to eight different schools forced me to adapt to new environments quickly. Making new friends has never been an issue for me; I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone! Ultimately I am looking for my partner in crime. If you are him, please send me a message. If not, I wish the best to you in your continued search.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Lets not get crazy here!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, New Orleans, any beach anywhere on this beautiful earth, California wine conutry, Addison, Lower Greenville, the lake.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Country, Classic Rock, 80's music. I have the worst taste in television (sorry!) I'll watch anything reality! I also enjoy Shameless, Nurse Jackie, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire and other shows like that as well.

For fun

Snorkeling, BBQ'S, chilling on my patio, cooking, wine tasting, catching a Rangers game and spending time with my amazing family.

Last read

I haven't read a good book in a while and that is something I'd like to get back to doing. I do read a lot of internet articles, Yahoo news and such.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’ve worked in Multifamily Housing for eight years and love what I do and the company I work for.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not extremely religious but I did grow up attending church and want to raise my future children the same way. Being Agnostic or Atheist is definitely a deal breaker for me. I apologize if this may offend you but Jesus is my homeboy!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference