Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-57 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All-American bookworm girl next door who loves sports!

In her own words

Hi.. I am a full-time single mom to 2 young girls who take up most of my time and are my world so the number one thing I am looking for in a potential partner is someone who is great with children as we ARE a package deal. And my children will probably not meet you unless we are serious. That out of the way, I moved to FL from the northeast several years ago after grad school. About a year ago we moved to Austin to be closer to family. My friends describe me as the quintessential All-American girl next door - I am old-fashioned and have been raised with values/morals. I enjoy working out, going to church and spending time with my friends and family. I am not into usually the bar/club scene unless I am cheering on my Fantasy Football players or playing Trivia lol. I am not a night-owl and am most comfortable in sweats/jeans, with my hair in a pony tail and I rarely wear make-up. I love roller coasters, boats, vacations, surf and turf and hot wings. I love Phantom of the Opera and Baltimore Crabs with Old Bay. I am down-to-earth, fun, organized, sometimes too honest, loyal, and everything about me is real. I would like to meet someone with whom I have vested interests, someone who is confident, respectful, faithful, truthful, genuine, easy going, comfortable in his own skin, has integrity, a great sense of humor, is fit and maintains a healthy lifestyle, enjoys intelligent conversation, is a good communicator, financially responsible, emotionally available, understands what family is all about and takes the time to enjoy life and those with whom he shares it. My girls' activities keep me running around the clock but I do have time to meet someone special, and I think that is what has been missing, so here goes!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not really a bar fly per se, but I enjoy watching games at a sports place, hearing a band etc. I love to travel...and in 2014 took my girls to Paris, London and Mexico. I am originally from Manhattan and always enjoy going there.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love all music espeically the 80's...I love surf n' turf or Maryland steamed crabs with old bay - most foods, no fish....TV - The Good Wife, Modern Family, Football/sporting events (Cowboys), Two and a half men, and a few others.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, especially football, and most recently a Cowboys game, going to the gym, attending church, watching movies, reading, competitive cheerleading, plays, dining out and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

This is Where I leave you, Girl with Dragon Tattoo, The latest Stuart Woods or Harlan Coben novel and Sports Illustrated. I love to read and usually read about 2-3 novels a week on the go with my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own/run an online boutique specializing in luxury brands and items...
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Loyola University '89 home to the 2012 LAX National Champs!!!! Johns Hopkins University '94 Masters