Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles of Scotts Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Hey there!!! Don't be shy! You can wink but you are more likely to get a response with taking the time to say Hello!!! ; )

In her own words

Hello, I am adding this paragraph a few months into this........ I have had a lot of fun going on dates and have meet some great people. I wasn't 100% sure what I was looking for in the beginning of this journey. What I have figured out is that I am looking for something more than friends, even though you can never have enough friends and you don't know what is going to happen after a date. I also know that if you are looking for a booty call or looking to hurry up and have sex with someone.... I AM NOT FOR YOU!! I am not saying that I do not like sex, WRONG!! I love sex as much or more as the next person but only when there is meaning, intensity, passion, trust, and loyalty to it. I am looking for the man that is looking for LOVE. Not lust or an indecisive man. I want to have a connection that is so great that it is to hard to even explain..... Anyone understanding this? If you are then send me a message. We all know that yes, you have to date and get to know a person before you know if they are for you so if you are looking for the same thing as I am then HEY, let's do this!! Maybe I am shooting for the stars????? but I know that everyone deserves to have " that person" in there lives. OK!!!! I went back and forth on the idea of doing this because i just wonder what happened to the days of someone knowing someone or just getting asked out naturally by someone you run into without that being weird and know feeling like we are in a world of going on the Internet to date or find that person....... What I do know if anyone followed that super long sentence is that well now I am here! When it comes to relationships I believe if you do not love yourself, accept who you are and are comfortable in your own skin, and care about yourself then you really don't have the ability to give any of that to others. I am 38 years old and what I want in someone else is what I know I can give of myself. Laughter, compassion, affection, space, honesty, willingness, the ability to admit when I am wrong and look at my part in situations, have fun, and much more.... If I can not give it then I do not expect to receive it. I have a 16 1/2 year old daughter who lives with me and am not having any more children. I love her dearly and if you can not understand that she comes first then stop reading now. Keep in mind she has her own life but she will ALWAYS be my first priority I also have a 5 year old chocolate lab who is a huge part of my heart and family. I am a for sure upfront woman who will say what is on my mind because I feel that honesty is always best. I love to change my hair color so when you look at my pics and it looks different in them that is why. I just colored it again today so I guess I will be posting a new pic later today after I wake up on my odd schedule. So today my hair is medium/dark brown with blond highlights and it also grows so fast that it is almost half way down my back. So enough of that..... I don't want to tell everything about myself on here because I don't want to type forever and also if you want to know then DON'T BE SHY, JUST ASK!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 5 year old Choc Lab who is the most prescious dog in the world. ( I know we all think that, just like about our kids)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Now I can't give you all of the answers, don't you have to work to find that out??? JK Grand Cayman-Cayman Islands, Hawaii, Jamaica, Boston, and a comfy couch with a comfy person!

Favorite things

Gardening, Getting a massage, Giving a massage, Cooking for others, Being cooked for, and more i am sure.........

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything. I love the indoor rainy days with a movie and a cuddle partner. I also love going out to watch sports, going on vacation and again I can have fun doing almost anything!!!!

Last read

I go in spurts but last and current would be James Patterson's books. LOVE THEM!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is some sort of god out there and all I know is that I am not it!!!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference