Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
What's the point of life if you're not going to experience it? Share it with someone and start the experiences all over again.

In his own words

Just a guy. A unique guy. A unique guy with a really deep bucket list. Anything can make me smile, but only certain people can make me laugh til my face is sore. Seldom proud, mostly grateful. Grateful for what i have, and for how the lives of others have affected my own life. Hoping to attract a female, someone who isn't afraid to have fun, and/or someone that knows who they are. I have plenty of friends, but I'm a firm believer that you can never have too many or enough friends. Life is constantly changing whether you can see it or feel it, so I'm not looking for anything or anyone specifically, just looking to see what's in store. Passionate about having passion.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

They are man's best friend..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy the city nightlife, as well as the laidback lifestyle of the coast. Lived in Los Angeles, currently in Santa Clarita, went to college in San Diego. Traveled, to Central Europe, Canada, Mexico, and most recently Greece and the Philippines.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy live music from small venues to ampitheaters, the magic of the movies, and the stimulation of new foods. I've been into rock, pop, hip-hop, hardcore, jazz, and house. Sucker for action, comedy, fantasy, feel good movies. Love to eat, eat, & eat

For fun

Always looking for something new to do, life is about experiences. Lots of outdoors stuff including traveling, sports events, anything social. Also enjoy the comfort of the indoors; watching movies, entertaining friends/family, playing with my dogs.

Last read

Collector of many arts from poetry to design. Heavy influence in the art of street culture, cartoon and comic classics, as well as the engineering of the future. Art is through perspective, experience, and imagination with an open mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Managerial assistant in a hospital in Beverly Hills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God's my buddy
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference