Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Family, Friends, FAITH!!!! Food and Fun too!!! :)

In his own words

What to say about myself?!?! Hmmm. Well I'm originally from Dunmore, PA, moved to Tampa in 2001 and just returned from working in Scottsdale, AZ and Houston, TX for over a year and it is GREATto be BACK in TAMPA!!!!! I am a hardworking, friendly, fun, kind and loyal man with possible old fashion values. I have the best family and friends all over this country and they are very important to me. I love doing many different active things and love to take many small trips. I was raised to be a gentleman and act with integrity while having good moral values. I I am looking for someone special that I can enjoy all that life has to offer. I do not tolerate rude behavior around woman! I have 3 sisters and over a hundred female cousins that I am very close to which my father and Uncles instilled in me at a very young age to always place the women up high and protect them while treating them like the ladies they are!!! I value GREAT character in any person I call a "friend"!!! I believe in romance, respect and those little butterfly feelings when we have that amazing Chemistry. I will NEVER “Settle” and neither should anyone else!!! So if you're interested in meeting me. Please drop me a line. We can chat and/or meet up and even if there is no spark I guarantee we have a great time just hanging out.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I just adopted the coolest black Jack Russell Terrier!!! Wyatt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach at Sunset, Any outdoor dining, Happy hour from time to time in South Tampa, The top of a ski mountain, etc


Penn State Worthington Scranton, Dunmore, PA

Favorite things

Making Dinner for my family or someone special, rainy Sunday's, Boat Day at Cleawater Beach, first kiss that is really felt, Cold nights with a fire, wine and music, concerts, movies, skiing and no drama/stress!!!

For fun

Movies, Cooking, Biking, Sketching, Going out with Friends, Concerts, Boating, Fishing, Kayaking, The Beach, traveling, watching movies, football games, cook outs, finding new places, etc

Last read

All Stephen King, Angels and Demons, Davinci Code, Edgar Allen Poe, Catcher in the Rye, too many more to list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a "Wopski" Italian and Polish!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral