Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Fernandina Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 53-63 within 80 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Open communication, honesty, and integrity are...

In his own words

Open communication, honesty, and integrity are the keys of a loving, caring, and sharing relationship. I am looking for a partner who I can share whatever life's journey has to offer (good and bad). Mutual TRUST and RESPECT are requirements for any relationship to last. This holds true with family, friends, and business. I was born and raised in Massachusetts through college, moved to Maryland in 1973, and to Fernandina Beach, Florida (Amelia National) in 2007. Before my move to Florida, I was married for 31 years. I am in search of friendship first, which over time would transition into a mutually committed relationship. My #1 priority is to find my #1, who is in search of her #1 to experience life together - full time. If you do not posses this same level of commitment as a priority, then we are not a match. I travel North America for my company and am looking for a partner whom I can't wait to return to after a busy day / week. It would be a bonus if my partner could travel with me on some business trips to great destinations. I have a companion pass where someone can fly with me at no charge for the remainder of 2015. I am in search of a partner who does not live in the past, is passionate about the present, and eager to pursue the future. I am looking to live and share a simple but exciting and very ACTIVE life. I live and work by the Golden Rule and will expect my partner to do the same. It is such a simple rule; yet not practiced by many. I am a one woman man and look forward to launching an exciting and enriching journey with someone special. Life Version 2.0 in Florida will be close to perfect when I finally find a special woman to share it with. I apologize for preaching, but this point is very important to me. For a relationship to last, it is important to embrace and amplify the positive things in life, and minimize negative energy imposed by the challenges we all face from time to time. Many people unnecessarily dwell on the negative, complain about insignificant points, and miss seeing the forest through the trees. "Nagging" will destroy a relationship over time. I do not enjoy living alone, but prefer it over living with someone who must always be complaining about something The most effective communication skill is listening. Strive first to understand; then to be understood is always good practice. My #1 must not keep feelings inside, and be willing to discuss them openly and honestly. Nobody is perfect and at our age we are already programmed. It is certain that we will all go through challenging times. With mutual respect and trust, we should be able to solve any problem together. As Michael Buble sings: "I might have to wait, I'll never give up I guess it's half timing, and the other half's luck Wherever you are, whenever it's right You'll come out of nowhere and into my life" I Just haven't Met You Yet!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Since I travel extensively, I cannot own a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Beach - St. Augustine - Fernandina Beach - Ocean City, MD - Annapolis - Boston - Cape Cod - Baltimore - Seattle - San Francisco. All destinations offer great venues and restaurants to explore. What makes for a great time is a great partner.


Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants exploring new areas. Hanging out with someone special, whether it be at the beach, movies, golfing, bowling, playing cards, grilling, etc. Fun is not as much defined by what you do, but rather who you do it with.

For fun

GOLF - Biking - Exercise - Bowling - Kayaking - Jet Skiing - hanging out with friends - exploring new areas - trying new restaurants. I would like to find a First Mate to Charter a Catamaran to cruise The Chesapeake Bay and The Islands.

Last read

Your Profile - Rags (scientific, boating, golf). "90 Minutes in Heaven", "The Innovative Secrets of Steve Jobs", "The Tipping Point, A Simple Government". To fine tune my social graces I watch Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
When not travelling throughout the U.S. for my company, I can work from anywhere that has an Internet connection (ie: my Lanai or Your House). I am fortunate to have the independence and flexibility that my job offers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My lineage is French-Canadian. My Great Grandparents moved from Montreal to Frenchville, Maine to start a potato farm.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Episcopal Church which provides a great environment for fellowship. Faith is personal and is best defined by how one lives their life and treats others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a B.S. in Education, but only taught for one year in Maryland. I have been involved in Sales & Sales Management for High Tech companies since 1975.