Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NDRyan2006

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 5 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for viewing my profile... especially if...

In his own words

Thanks for viewing my profile... especially if you’re here on purpose. If you clicked here by mistake, consider this fun fact a consolation prize: All porcupines float in water! Still with me? Great! This is the part where I tell you about me. I have to warn you, it may not top the buoyant porcupine thing. There is nothing I enjoy more than making people laugh. I’m still combing the classifieds for a way to make a living drinking beer and telling stories with my friends. Until Craig’s List post that job, I guess I’ll keep my day job as a litigation attorney. The way I spend my time away from work probably says the most about me. Each weekend’s agenda is different from the last. I have a great group of friends in Chicago, who get together all the time. Ever couple months, I’ll try to see my other friends who are scattered across the country. I’m also fortunate to have a great family in Central Illinois and I make sure to get back to see them when I can. Because my life doesn’t include a rigid routine, I spend the time remaining looking for new adventures. And, I never turn down a good road trip. Apparently my new hobby is going to my friends' weddings, which is fine, because I was born to tear up a dance floor. So, if you're a fun, positive person, who doesn't mind road-tripping to not-so-exotic wedding destinations and isn't a wallflower, let me know. The sooner you send me a message, the sooner we can lie to our friends and tell them we met at Starbucks. Hope to hear from you soon, Ryan

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with golden retrievers, but I don't have time to care for a dog right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

When I travel, I like to spend time in exotic places. Locally, I'm still learning my way around Chicago, so I'm up for trying anything.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I guess you'll have to meet me for a drink to learn about this one.

For fun

I'm always trying something new. I play flag football in the fall, softball in the summer, and, until I've been everywhere, I try not to vacation to the same place twice. Maybe I should just pick a hobby and stick with it.

Last read

If I do get to read for fun, I like biographies about American historical figures. Super nerdy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a litigation attorney at a firm downtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a Notre Dame grad and I love watching Irish football.