Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty. Hi! I'm Nate =)

In his own words

Well hey =)I am Nathan, or Nate. I have been on this Earth for 19 years. I come from a large family. I love to read, write, watch movie, and chill. I'm pretty easy going and can get along really well with others. I'm here to just find someone I guess. I don't know what to expect, but I think it will be fun. I am paying my way through school at the moment. I really am into the arts, especially theatre. I love animals. I have two dogs. I don't really know what else to write, I just like to talk to a person and let them ask the questions. I mean it's easier for me to talk to people about myself than write. I guess cause I always feel like I leave things out. Really all I want is a person who is fun, outgoing, a great personality, someone who I can share anything with, a person to cuddle with, watch movies together, hold hands on a beach with. Well that's it I guess, for now.=)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a chiwawa named Mini and a cocker spaniel named Daisey

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The theatre. Movies. I like going to Indiana to visit. I like to hang at my sisters house.


Rose State College, Midwest City, OK

Favorite things

I like any type of music: Lady GaGa and The Pierces are my favorite artists I love Lost, Dexter, Weeds, Glee, and all the Law & Orders. My fav foods are Pizza, burgers, Chinese, and Mexican.

For fun

I love to go to the movies. I love plays. I really like to read and write. I enjoy spending time with my friends.

Last read

Lately it's been Harry Potter and the Sookie Stackhouse novels. And I like Entertainment and People magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I work at a law firm/billing agency and I'm going to school to earn a degree in Paralegal studies.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My grandpa on my dads side was part native American and my grandma was British. Sadly I inherited some of those British traits, like fair skin.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French
Education: Some college No preference