Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NDEP623

42 year old woman | Howland, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Beginnings!

In her own words

Here is where they want us to write a bio about ourselves.....joking aside! As you can see I have a sense of humor, okay I broke the ice for myself, but a sense of humor is important to me! Where to start, about me well I have always tried to maintain a balance in my life, but over the years my career has taken up alot of my time. I am enjoying the benefits of it now! I absolutely have a passion for my career, but that is just a part of who I am! I recently moved back to Howland after being in Cleveland the last several years. I loved Cleveland but it is always nice to be home with family and lifelong friends.! I was brought up that family is of the upmost important and as I have gotten older realize that more each day. It is important to me the person I am with values family as well! I am easy going and enjoy doing a variety of things. I really enjoy going to sporting events....especially love the Browns and Cavs games! I love to travel and have been very fortunate to go to alot of wonderful places. I absolutely love the water; would love to live near the water someday! Shopping is my middle name :) I love to cook and entertain as well! But at the end of the day one of my favorite past times is relaxing at home, near a fire, watching a movie with that special person! I can not define a sterotype of my ideal match, but I am looking for that person who completes me! That initial attraction is extremely important, but the outside attraction is short lived if it does not reflect on the inside as well! I treat people the way I want to be treated! I value another persons opinion and I want that person to challenge me, it helps you continue to grow as a person. Honestly is so important to me! My friends tell me I am a brutally honest person (in a good way) but except the same and will not tolerate anything less! With all that being said my motto is "lets see where life take us" and that is where I am in my life!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Traveling Dining Out Watching Movies Football, Baseball and Basketball Games Shopping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral