Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is great! My glass is always full!

In her own words

Looking for someone that I would love to travel with, love to watch a movie with...Someone I want to kiss. I have a big crazy, loving family. I'm always going to look on the bright side. I have a job I love, and travel several days out of the month. I enjoy going to the gym and working up a sweat. I have not put a huge effort into finding that one person...I have focused on raising 2 healthy happy kids. They are both in college. I miss them terribly. I can be serious and focused at times, but prefer to laugh and joke about life and circumstances. I am a well educated, confident, attractive, healthy, hard working, fun loving professional. I cherish loyalty, honesty and integrity. I am fiercely loyal to my family and friends, passionate about my convictions and dedicated to my career. I enjoy 'nice things', but realized long ago that 'small things' are far more important. I have a wide variety of interests when it comes to what I like to do for fun. I'm a staunch believer in 'chemistry, ' passion and romance. My ideal match is a confident, funny, kind, intelligent, attractive, self confident and easy going.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel quite often, and I'm not a party girl....but a great restaurant, or live band will always make the night.

Favorite things

Love my boy Bosley when he gets to the dog park and cries like a baby to get out and run and play! Kissing babies, hugging my kids, my crazy grandparents, pink poppy's. My dads voice messages to me! And Music. Anything live!

For fun

Travel, Hike to a waterfall. Taking Bosley to the dog park. Movies, popcorn with butter. Sitting in a steam room.. Meeting up with family, we do a big country breakfast every week. I can't always be there. If it snows, I'm going sledding.

Last read

Blueprints. Cold Mountain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference