Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Check yes or no

In her own words

Well here I am on It is absolutely the most common thing to say that I am here because I'm "tired of the bar scene", and that is true only in the sense that I'm just not out at the bars that much anymore and when I am, I'm there to spend time with the people I'm with. I do like going out to bars though... Don't get me wrong. I think the real statement is that I'm on here because I'm ready for a relationship and I haven't found the person I want that with yet. Who am I: Well, I am from the South, and I came to Boston for graduate school, and I haven't made any plans to leave. I've been out of school for about 3 years, and I still love Boston like crazy. I am pretty busy during the week, but I try to balance work and play. I am extremely honest, maybe to a fault, and I think the end result of anything is the way it should be as long as it was met through honesty. I love my friends and family... but am very careful who I put into those categories. I am serious about a lot of things, but I value my playfulness and my ability to have innocent fun every once and a while. I hate getting worked up over something I have no control over. Basically I try to have fun and be happy as much as possible, but at the same time, I work very hard at what I do and focus on establishing a future where I can continue to do so! What am I looking for? One thing I've learned over the years is that relationships are only worth it if there is a good connection. There are a lot of people who can get along and find one another attractive, but if there isn't a deeper connection, it gets boring really fast. I think that has become my first priority, but also something that takes some time to determine. I am interested in meeting someone who is outgoing and sociable, who likes to stay active and has a good sense of humor. I value honesty, openness, and empathy very highly. If you can make me laugh... you're very likely to win me over. Important: I am a high energy girl and I like to have fun. I'm not interested in meeting, settling down, and hanging out at home all the time. Balance is key, but be able keep up with me. I'm looking for my actual best friend. My person. Someone who I can do anything with and have fun and feel complete with. I can run around with, get drunk and dance with, travel and fill our minds of interesting experiences with, cry if I have to in your arms but also fall on the floor laughing at most other times with, live with. Be with. Fall in love with day after day. It might sound far fetched but damn I want it. A guy who makes me laugh... is genuinely a funny person... will steal my heart. Anddd must love dogs :o)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab, and she's the light of my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting my nephews in Charleston, SC, and my heart will always be in the South... even if I don't live there. I haven't done much traveling, but I hope to do so one day with a handsome man by my side.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love dogs. I probably laugh more than anyone you've ever met. I love, love, love music. My favorite color is green, and I am a big movie fan. I like any kind of food, and I really love eating it :o) My favorite TV shows are Girls & True Detective

For fun

I really enjoy running, and I love anything active. I recently got a bike, and have fallen in love with adventuring on it. I play softball on a BSSC league-very fun. I'm always listening to music, and love dancing. I also love watching movies.

Last read

I work too much to read... yeah, I admit that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral