Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NC_Golfer

39 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of North Hills, NC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a fresh start this spring!

In his own words

Welcome to 2015 - what a year it should be. Want to join me? I'm a down to earth, funny, drama free guy looking for the same. I'm not 100% sure about this whole online dating world, but it's like one big coffeehouse full of potential conversations. Of course I'm hopeful that I can find some chemistry on here, but I'm not rushing things. I have no timeline, but it would be great to find a travel partner. I've been to many places all over the world but there are plenty more to see. I also enjoy cooking (and eating), working on my own business, finding time for family, and exploring North Carolina. As for what I'm looking for, I don't have a set list or anything, but I tend to be attracted to cute athletic types, a great smile goes a long way and will definetly get my attention. But chemistry trumps everything so it's all about attitude. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I despise stress, so I avoid it when possible and I think I would get along with someone who has a similar positive outlook on life and the world. Lots of sites ask for random fact, so here are some conversation starters - I'm a Gemini, I'm really good at useless sports, my favorite constellation is Orion, I know enough lyrics to take on any crazy requests on karaoke night (having no shame helps too), I'm beginning to think that craft beer has run it's course, and I may be 20% psychic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

No dogs in my life now, but I'd love to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good beer list and/or good food - just about anything near Fayetteville St, lots of places in Durham, and a few in Chapel Hill. Sono, RT, Federal, 411 are some of the favorites. I avoid chains while travelling

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I've been known to sing along with just about anything, and I'll try any new restaurant - I'll make you the best pizza you've ever had. If I'm on my couch I'd be watching Mad Men, Impratical Jokers, Top Chef, or No Reservations

For fun

Traveling to anywhere I haven't been before, walking aimlessly, listening to random music (anything from alt nation to cheesy karaoke songs), wandering through Whole Foods without any menu planned, enjoying a local beer and watching the world walk by

Last read

Anything on green design, modern homes, Malcolm Gladwell, or cooking. Right now I'm reading a buisiness book about changing peoples habits......I know - very exciting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm involved with green design practices at both the design level and the regulatory level. I do a lot of work on the coast, and also travel around the country giving training sessions and presentations.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I like to visit home, but my heart is in the south. I've been so fortunate to have traveled the world, and I keep those experiences close to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Vanderbilt - I get grief from my wolfpack co-workers, but SEC football is pretty good.