Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Gastonia, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a southern belle looking for a southern...

In her own words

I'm a southern belle looking for a southern gentleman. My friends and family would describe me as loyal, compassionate, adventurous, intelligent, ambitious, artistic, and funny (my sense of humor tends to be a bit sarcastic). I would say that I'm very well-rounded. I like shopping, clothes, and shoes like most girls; but, don't let the make-up fool you! I grew up with an older brother and tend to be a bit on the tomboy side at times. I love cars, sports (especially college football), video games, and even have a baseball card collection. :-) I also have a very adventurous side. I love to travel and experience new things, new cultures, and to meet new people. I like to be outdoors taking pictures, hiking, kayaking, etc. I'm even a certified scuba diver. I also have a real passion for helping others. In the fall, I will start my 9th year as a school counselor. In my spare time, I also enjoy volunteering in my church and community. As a musician (vocalist), I'm also very passionate about music and appreciate all genres of music and theater. I'm looking for someone with good morals and values who still knows how to treat a lady. I'm ready to meet someone who knows what they want out of life and is happy and settled in their career. An ideal match for me would be intelligent, hard-working and adventurous with integrity and a good sense of humor. I tend to be very old fashioned in relationships and still like for guys to make the first move, so, if you are interested, let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Mexico is my favorite place in the world. I also love the Bahamas; Sedona, Arizona; The Blue Ridge Mountains; and the beautiful beaches of North and South Carolina.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Hmmmm.... This is tough... Sweet tea, 80s music, peanut butter M & Ms, scary movies, buffalo wings...just to name a few.

For fun

I love anything pertaining to the water--especially scuba diving and kayaking. I also love sightseeing, traveling, photography, sports, cooking, live music, theater, antiquing, reading, going to the movies, and hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

I know it sounds kind of nerdy, but I'm currently reading A Game of Thrones. Yup....I'm that girl. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Middle school counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religion is very important to me. I was raised Baptist and attend church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in psychology with a minor in sociology from NC State. I have a Master's Degree in Counseling from UNCC. I am also a board certified teacher and counselor.