Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nulli Secundus!

In his own words

I was born and raised in North Carolina, lived in Charleston for 5 years restoring historic houses and giving tours after getting my Master's in Historic Preservation, and now I am living back in Raleigh working in historic preservation. I am very passionate, opinionated, and outspoken, and I take pride in my Southern heritage and my alma mater NC State. I am addicted to duck hunting and being outdoors. I am also addicted to good music (folk, country, indie, americana, rock, jazz, etc) and I am always trying to find shows at hole-in-the-wall places. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am still learning a bit about grace! I am very close with my family and friends, and I always try and find humor in everything. Laughing at myself and making others laugh has kept me sane over the years. My tastes in nearly everything are eclectic and I enjoy meeting new people and engaging in good conversations.... I love what I do for a living...and when I am not working, I am finding something to do outdoors!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Hopefully getting a Lab sometime in the next few months...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Savannah, Richmond, anywhere in the mountains or out in the country, Landmark, Trophy, Raleigh Times, Boylan Brew Pub, Foundation....


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Music, Hunting, Fishing, Hiking, Camping, Good beer, History. I love going to concerts, being outdoors, and learning/teaching history. I love folk culture and find it fascinating.....

For fun

Anything outdoors, having coffee or drinks with good company, and visiting new places.

Last read

Landscape Turned Red



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Historic Preservation Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a Savior that loves me despite my faults and failures and gives me Grace.....
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in History from NC State MS in Historic Preservation from Clemson