Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NCS1230

26 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Happiness is a way of travel, not a destination.

In her own words

Let's do this a different way... Fun Facts: -I love to cook – every time I watch the food network channel I am more and more convinced that I’m only about 20 more Pinterest recipes away from being the next Giada. -I am a huge Redskins fan – but as DC is a huge mixing bowl of teams I can be nice and cheer for yours as long as you aren’t playing mine…unless you’re a Dallas fan. Sorry not sorry I will never cheer for Dallas. -Absoutely love dogs. All kinds of dogs. Especially English and French bulldogs…those little deformed faces get me every time. -I love anything Will Ferrell. I’m a true sucker for the classics… Step Brothers…Wedding Crashers…Old School…Anchorman -I highly value humor in all types of friendships/relationships. If you can make me laugh then we will get along great. And if you are able to laugh at yourself, even better. Being able to laugh at yourself says a lot about a person. -I don’t really like sweets, I know it’s weird but I don’t. Wine is my dessert. Wine is its own food group. I love wine – if you can enjoy a good glass of wine or a trip to a winery then I already like you. -I like lists; I like making them and I like checking things off of them. -I’m not crazy athletic but I do like to stay active - running, spinning, hiking, pilates, yoga - and of course the obligatory "I love travel, friends, family, new restaurants, going out/staying in, etc...and I'm looking for someone with the same" sentence Want to know more? Shoot me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Rome for awhile and I loved it - one of my favorite places in the world. Around this area; Clarendon, U-Street, Georgetown, DuPont, Chinatown, 14th, Barracks.

Favorite things

In no particular order - Wine, Dogs, traveling, Netflix, Christmas, live music, Redskins, brunch, campfires, new restaurants, food network channel, trivia nights, hammocks, my GCal, and sleeping in.

For fun

Baseball games, Football games, Movies, Running, Spend time with family and friends, cooking.

Last read

Wild, Malcolm Gladwell, BossyPants, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, French, and Italian but mostly Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral