Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NCM1996

38 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My goal is to get 2000 views before my 6 months subscription is up. Current count 1300. Hopefully I can make connection before 2000

In his own words

It's a great saying (don't make excuses make adjustments). Life is filled with different challenges. How you choose to deal with the different challenges is your choice. I like to think when you keep a positive attitude .positive things will happen. That's why I love a good joke. ,music all types ,movies action and comedies. Hot spots i Have a fondness of comedy clubs What I'm looking for in a relationship I think friendship is first and you build from there. But don't get me wrong I would love a life partner. I would like my partner to be my friend . I try not to make a checklist of my spouse.Chemistry is a natural growth you can't force it. Its funny how opposites always attract. I believe love have no rules. It does what it wants, when it wants ,how it wants .lol I have always been athletic ran track in college . Recently competing in martial arts Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I workout and train five times a week and love a good run in the morning or doing yoga. I guess you can say I'm a fitness nut lol Love the outdoors. I Don't watch TV rather read a book .. Last book Hunger Games series all 3 books . Travel I'm up for almost anything. a tank of gas and lets go. Love spicy food do not eat red meat or pork. So that makes it kinda hard to go out to restaurants. so I like to cook. Its really relaxing to be in the kitchen cooking after a long day. Smelling and tasting of different food can be hypnotic. Even if you messed up . Solution Texas Pete hot sauce can bring almost anything back .lol I believe with hard work and dedication anything is possible. I guess you could say I'm a blue collar worker. I've been at the same job for the last 8 years. Publix is the company I work for it has been a steady income with great opportunities . Last but not least I believe God and family comes first . With good value make a strong person. And if you need to know yes I'm a part of Steeler Nation . if you'd like to know more about me let's chat sometime. .:-) Nicholas

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference