Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-47 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Grow Old Together!!!!

In his own words

So here I am searching for that elusive and wonderful woman. With the hope that YOU are she, here's the sales pitch: I’m an intelligent, humorous, creative and hard-working individual; I tend to believe (and have been told often, so it must be true!) that I’m a great friend, son, brother and uncle; in addition, I’m thoughtful, giving and caring (I believe that what goes around comes around, etc.). I’m very youthful in body and mind; the former helped by being very athletic, staying in great shape, and by battling opponents on the squash court several days a week. Bored yet? No? Good!!! Glad you're still with me and reading. In addition, you should know that if something piques my interest, I can be like a little kid in a candy store and love to share what excites me with others. You should also know that I have a wide array of interests including collecting black and white photography (a passion), cool innovative architecture and design, and new and interesting music (WFUV is my station of choice). I envision spending time with my partner (and yes, that's very much what I'm looking for - a partner) meandering through museums and galleries, listening to live music in small venues, dining in undiscovered off-the-beaten-path restaurants, catching great foreign and indie films and exploring the world. I also have a wish (but it’s just a wish and by no means a necessity) that the woman in my life will enjoy spending time with me on the slopes and join me out West for some spectacular powder days a couple of times a year (snowboarders welcome!!!!) And here’s the best part (which is a real added bonus): I always put the seat down!!! As for you, well like most, I'm looking for the whole shebang. But that aside I think the key ingredients include the fact that you'll need to have the qualities to make me laugh, you’re smart, compassionate, dynamic, cool, sexy, adventurous, stylish and sophisticated. You have a heart of gold and are great with kids (although I'm thinking that I really don't want kids at this point in my life, being great with them says a lot about ones character). You are able to laugh uncontrollably with me at things that no one else really gets. You share a lot of similar interests with me, but will also be able to introduce me to new ones. And lastly, you speak the same language as me, but we won’t always need to talk in order to be on the same page. How’s that for starters?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots change from time to time. Its usually about who you go where with. Just find me the right person and I'm usually good to go! I'm a big fan of the beach late in the day and the mountains.

Favorite things

A restaurant on the water, skiing fresh tracks on a sunny day, omakase at Sushi of Gari, travelling (Japan and Greece are on my list right now), lychee nuts, hammocks....

For fun

Movies (big on indies and foreign), museums, galleries, art (into black and white photography esp.), attending live music performances in small venues, dining out, cooking dinner w/ a friend(s) (letting them clean the dishes), spending time outdoors.

Last read

"An Object of Beauty" by Steve Martin. Really excellent read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm Jewish, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral