Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Duke!

In her own words

I am one of the luckiest people on the planet - I have a great job, a wonderful family, a comfortable home, and some of the best friends a girl could ask for. The only thing missing is someone to share it with. I work hard and am looking for someone who does the same. I am serious when I need to be but love letting go and being silly when the time is right. I love being outside, and am happy doing just about anything if the company is right. I'm not a picky person and have few absolutes that I cannot live without. I am honest and loyal with a huge heart. I'm looking for someone who knows what is important in life. Someone genuine, who is finished with game playing and ready to meet someone to build a life with. A Christian man - my faith is an important part of who I am and I want to share that with the special person in my life. If you don't feel the same and don't have (or want) a relationship with Christ it just won't work for us. ***I would still like to have a family, so if you do not want to have children, we probably will not be a good match. ****I live in Greenville right now but am in the process of getting my home ready to sell so I can relocate. Probably will end up in Raleigh but I also love Winston-Salem and Charlotte and have family in both places.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Raleigh is my second home and I spend almost as much time there as here in Greenville!


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Frasier reruns Walking Dead and Mad Men a good book and a rainy afternoon making things with my own two hands naps on Sunday afternoon really good sushi

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything with the right person...

Last read

The Light Between Oceans, Streams in the desert, my Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have the best job in the world: taking care of sweet, sweet babies until they are ready to go home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I look forward to sharing that with someone special some day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dazed and confused: I have degrees from UNC and Duke