Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal :)

In her own words

I work with children who have Autism and other intellectual disabilities. I also have 1 perfect little girl of my own who is almost 2 years old. Between work and being a single mom, I stay pretty busy all of the time. I have a big heart and enjoy interacting with people on a daily basis. I love all kinds of music, rock, pop, country, etc. I really enjoy discovering new bands, and being exposed to new kinds of music. I also love being outside (the park, pool, lake, hiking, etc.), traveling, and hanging out with friends. I can be a social person, I like being around people for special events, dinner, happy hour, etc. I also enjoy time to myself or with smaller groups of people- where I can be free to hang out in my sweat pants or just kick back and relax. I have been in the Austin area for less than a year, so I am still trying to get to know the area. I am really just looking to meet someone who has some similar interests as me, someone who is honest, kind, and good hearted. I would love to meet someone who enjoys going out occationally, but doesnt mind staying in too, and a person that could be a positive role model to my daughter. I want to find a guy who is interested in the big and little adventures of life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 1 cat named Mika

Favorite hot spots

Zilker Park, The Domain, Hula Hut, Red's Porch

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music and going to concerts. I love mexican food, pizza, and some sushi, but always love trying new things! I enjoy going to the pool, floating the river, and hiking.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family. I also love hanging out by the pool or floating the river whenever I have the opportunity. I enjoy being outside so any type of hiking or walk in the park is nice. Its always great hanging with friends too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Behavior Analyst for children with autism
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral