Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Selma, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
WANNA PLAY ? ONLY REAL MEN NEED APPLY. If Your just looking to DTF, Then I'm Not the Girl For You..I'm better than that : )

In her own words

About Me? Time to get Personal.I'm a Easy Going ,Intelligent,Open Minded,Down to Earth Home Town Girl w/a Touch of Big City Wild.Out Going but Conservative,Shy to Downright Blunt.Responsible and Honest to a Fault and can be Brutally Honest when called for.Compassionate a Professional Care Giver by Trade..Spiritualist by Choice.Loves to laugh even if that means myself lol Not perfect but working on It. Who Am I Looking For? About the Same. joke joke No Lying No Cheating,No Intentionally Hurting Anyone.Honesty/ Responsibility are a Must.....I am attracted to tall big buff men.Looks are nice but not everything it's chemistry that counts.Tattoo's are ok when done tastefully.Likes kids not jealous of or act like them lol.Some who knows how to have fun & not be lead.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California born so from the Mountains to the Bays,the more scenic/picturesque the better.Local Nightlife Tower to Old Town Clovis.More of a Vegas Girl than a local casino.It's not so much where you are, but enjoying who your with that's important.

Favorite things

My God,My Kids,My Life.Honesty,Respectfulness,Compassion,Courage,Intellectual Conversations,Loyalty,Since of Humor to name a few.Good Tequila once or twice a year/420 on occasion .Quiet Evenings w/ones I Love.Coast to Coast.The Arts.

For fun

Concerts: from Classical to Heavy Metal,Live Comedy Shows, Sports Events:GO RAIDERS ,Classic Car Shows,Long Rides,B.B.Q.'s,Hanging out w/Family/Friends,Amusement Parks.Almost up for anything,just don't ask me to jump out of a plane unless I have to.

Last read

Steve Quayle,Info Wars,Above Top Secret,Tom O Mills,Earth Files,NORMAL& Ca.General Election Voter Guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference