Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 2176 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The brain is more sexy than the body!

In his own words

Before I began I decided to browse the competition. As I looked at many profiles I noticed a pattern. Everyone seems to be bragging about how adventurous they are and how much they love sky diving and rock climbing. Dont get me wrong, I love all the adventure as much as the next guy. However, I think I should describe the most important things to me. I love great conversation. It is very important for me to find someone that can hold an intellectual conversation. I enjoy talking about music and movies but I would like to find that someone who could take the conversation to the next level, someone who can have an analytical conversation about nothing to in depth discussion about world events. I love being able to relax at home but would like to find someone who can be spontaneous and crazy. That someone has to be open-minded and honest and willing to share the good and the bad without stressed emotions. I doesn't matter what your career is, its just important to love what you do. Be passionate about your life at work and home. I can enjoy anyones company. Lets meet for a drink or coffee and have a great conversation and take it from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Crave Cafe on Ventura Blvd. I am a big fan of Yelp and try and find a new coffee shop or cafe every week. I recently discovered Aroma Cafe in Studio City. I am a fan of any place with a nice patio and fun people.

Favorite things

I tend to be drawn to science and nature shows on Discover or Nat Geo. However, I am a big fan of Tosh.O, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Bones, House, and sometimes South Park. However, if it were not for Tivo I would not watch TV at all.

For fun

I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. I tend to be very social and enjoy mingling in a variety of social settings. Nothing beats a great conversation especially if it is analytical.

Last read

"Stories in his Own Hand" and I will leave the other book I am reading out to avoid the risk of sounding like a complete Nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised in North Carolina and lived in Washington, DC before moving out to LA. However, I have been here long enough that I should probably start claiming it. Always thought I would move back but where did all the time go?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference