Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NBsandfan

35 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want something you've never had, you have to do something you've never done.

In his own words

I know it matters so just to confirm I really am 6'2. You can wear your favorite heels. Now on to my story... I am an outgoing guy who enjoys an active lifestyle. I have a great sense of humor and love making the important people around me laugh. I am driven and enjoy my career. I love a new adventure and exploring is one of my favorite activities. I've been fortunate enough to travel to some amazing places and am always up for hitting the next new spot. I'm close with my family and have a great group of friends. I have one very hyper dog that's my running buddy and constantly wants way too much attention! I enjoy fitness and exercise regularly. I probably play way too many sports, but hey since I'm single I can make the time. I'm a laid back outdoor Arizona man at heart, but also enjoy some of the finer things in life like shows, museums, gourmet restaurants, and wine tasting. I have been told that I am the old fashioned type which I take pride in. Chivalry isn't completely dead. I am looking for someone for a serious relationship who is intelligent, outgoing, confident and adventurous. Life is too short to spend it with someone who isn't willing to explore what this world has to offer. I am also a bit of a foodie so hopefully you enjoy helping me find that new diamond in the rough restaurant. You should love to laugh and have a big heart because I do. I'm always interested in a fresh perspective and learning new things so say hello!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

One wild puppy named Dexter. He's part black lab, part Dalmation. He's very energetic!

Favorite hot spots

Meat Market, Tabu Shabu, Agora, Bluefin, Tommy's Sushi, El Matador, Barros Pizza, Buenos Aires, Cape Town, Melborne, Rio, Munich, Cabo, Lahiana, South Beach, Whistler, Mt. Blanc Always looking for my next favorite!

Favorite things

Family, friends, laughter

For fun

I have a few hobbies these days. I travel, I race vintage cars, I collect and restore old muscle cars, I play beach volleyball in the summer and snowboard in the winter. I enjoy wake boarding, deep sea fishing and of course trying anything new!

Last read

Killing Lincoln, Outliers, 50 Shades of Gray (well at least the first 28 shades.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral