Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NBethMatt

56 year old man | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 44-59 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that I’m a happy and considerate...

In his own words

I believe that I’m a happy and considerate man. I would describe myself as the type of person who's curious,that likes to learn about new things and topics. With the exception of my four years away at college, I’ve lived in the DMV area all of my life. I believe that living here has turned me into someone who's open minded and enjoys learnging about the world. I’m the type of person who enjoys being active, swimming laps or riding my bike when the weather is nice enough. I also enjoy going to new restaurants and clubs, as well. In my spare time, I enjoy finding new, interesting neighborhoods to explore. I’m in a History Book club so reading and listening to books is sometihing that's important to me. I especially like going on history and culture related trips and adventures. Going to the local movie theater or binging a new TV series on Netflix is fun too. After work, I can usually be found spending time with family and friends. When it comes to dining out, I enjoy a variety of restaurants, including Mediterranean, Asian, and French cuisine. I love to eat seafood too! Take a look at my music collection and you’ll find a variety of genres, including alternative and classic rock, progressive jazz, and pop. I’m always on the hunt for new bands and exciting albums. In my free time, I enjoy shopping with my friends or strumming away on my guitar. Someday, I'd like to do more traveling around Europe. Who knows? I could possibly be joined by that very special someone. I’m looking for a woman who is happy about life and the world. I’m searching for a considerate and loyal person. Ideally, my special someone would enjoy leading an active lifestyle and would like to get some exercise from time to time. A kind heart and a great sense of humor don’t hurt! I’m hoping to find a woman who is upbeat, smart, and active. She would pay attention to both her health and her body. If you believe that we could potentially be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Currently, I don’t have any pets. However, I’ve always considered myself to be a dog lover. I enjoy taking care of my friends’ pets whenever they are out of town.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants include Seasons 52, Founding Farmers, Chef Geoff’s, LaCanela, and Crisfield’s. My love of travel has taken me to a variety of locations, including all over the U.S., Florida, Canada, and the Caribbean.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I can’t imagine my life without my iPhone – it keeps me current and up-to-date with local and international events. My swim goggles are an important part of my daily life. I treasure my bicycle – it keeps me fit and healthy.

For fun

I enjoy getting exercise – I swim several times a week and work out on a regular basis. You can usually find me ice-skating and rollerblading in my free time. I love to listen to live music and attend as many music concerts as possible.

Last read

I really enjoyed reading The Social Animal by David Brooks and Salt, A World History by Mark Kurlansky. I listen to a lot of news, technology, and history-related podcasts to keep myself as current as possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference