Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting you.

In his own words

O.k. I'm not sure how deep I can get writing in this space, but here it goes (let's get the superficial stuff out of the way first): I'm 6'3"(really), 215 lbs., clear/tan skin,dark blonde hair(all there), blue eyes, and an athletic build. The photo was taken for work. I was born in Newport Beach, grew up in Huntington Beach, and graduated from San Diego State. My midwestern parents (Swedish) moved here before i was born-mom's a nurse and dad's a small business owner. Family values were very simple: work hard, don't complain, be polite to everyone, and help others less fortunate....god help the person in the family who forgot those have two younger sisters and a younger brother...Because of my parents and athletic/business accomplishments, I am very ambitious, but my personality is more of a quiet confidence-modest and humble. If you like flashly, player, big talker type guy trying to look like he has an "edge" becasuse he never had one that's not me. However, if you like a guy who grew up with an "edge" through college, but matured into a responsible, professoinal person who loves traveling and going to new places then we're getting I own my own home and real estate capital markets firm (we raise capital for real estate developers in Canada, U.S.,Mexico, and Costa Rica). My experiences/interests are varied: I spent a month traveling in South America last January, yet enjoy an easy night at the house; I played linebacker in football/centerfield in baseball/ran the high and low hurdles in track, yet voluteer as an instructor for advanced real estate finance at a UC school; I love visiting new restaurants and going out, yet responisible enough to serve on two Boards. I work very hard during the week , but once the weekend comes I love to have fun. I'm almost always in a great mood, very easy going, will love to take you to new restaurants/clubs, cruising along the beach on bikes, or having a bbq with friends after a day at the beach AND will definitely make you laugh (I'll buy dinner if you don't-jk!). I am completely comfortable going from a suit at work or a charity event to going to breakfast in shorts/tee-shirt at one of the local beach cafes. I like deep conversations, but also love playing, laughing and joking around. Anyway, enough about me (there's a lot more to the story, but it starts to feel out-of-control talking about myself). Who I'd like to meet.....that's's you and that's why I read your profile and sent you this email/wink! I don't have time to be responding to random emails everyday, so if I'm sending you this email it's because your photo caught my attention and I really liked your profile. I'd sincerely love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love weekenders to Scottsdale (vacation home closes in Nov. '07); San Diego, Santa Barbara, Austin and San Francisco. If I have more time then it's to Cabo San Lucas, NYC, Chicago or South Beach. Last vacation was Buenos Aires.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Absolutely love going to new restraunts/clubs/lounges and cities. Anything new and different is great! I'll go to a concert anywhere,you pick the venue, I'll pick you up and we'll go-done! Also like movies and bbqs. with friends at the house.

For fun

I played Football, Baseball and ran Track during high school/college. Now, on the weekends, I'm usually playing Basketball, Volleyball, Surfing, Skiing, or riding my Harley. Just finsihed building a wine room at the house-any suggestions?...:)

Last read

I mostly read newspapers (3 per day), business/real estate magazines and personal magazines like Outside, National Geo., Conde Nast, Travel and Liesure, etc... Oh, I can't forget a couple car



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I worked for an international real estate consulting firm for 13 years before starting my own real estate capital markets firm 7 years ago. We raise capital for real estate owners/developers the U.S. (incl. FL, TX, AZ, CA),Canada and Mexico.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents are from Sweden. My parents were born in very poor farming towns in North Dakota and moved to CA before I was born. As a result, hard work, honesty, independence, and compassion for others were our values growing up.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran-I was not a big fan of Sunday school or school for that matter. So don't ask my teachers for a reference.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started working at the family dry cleaners when I was 7. I graduated from San Diego State Univ. with a BS degree and was awarded a two year scholarship to Univ. California at Irvine.