Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
If you got an idea that will make a positive difference in other peoples lives, you've got a chance of building a business" Richard Branson

In his own words

I've had an amazing upbringing and maintain a close relationship with my family; don't worry ladies, it's not a co-dependent relationship. My parents' 45 years of marriage is a wonderful model I'd love to follow. I thrive off of, and get my energy from, being around good, kind, honest, creative and energetic people. I graduated from USC where I studied business, then started out in real estate investment/management. Recently, I've broaden my horizons and just finished building out my very first business. I took over a 40 year-old dump of a Laundromat and made into, well according to my amazing customers, "the nicest Laundromat they've ever been in." The place nearly killed me, but my vision has come to fruition and I'm so absolutely humbled by the response! And there's nothing like that feeling. For recreation I fly fish, play ice hockey (still have all my own teeth) and work on Ford Mustangs. No matter what I do, business or pleasure; passion, team-building and traveling the world are my juice! I am attracted to smart, witty, strong, classy and usually creative women, who are admired by their peers. I am looking for a L-A-D-Y with a brilliant mind and a kind heart. A witty, intellectual and sarcastic sense of humor is sooooooo attractive to me; especially when both partners not only appreciate, but get a huge kick out of, each other. I also need a travel buddy to share in some amazing adventures and who, like I, considers themself a student of the world and is also addicted to experiencing new cultures, societies and places all over the world. Finally I am looking for a family lady; someone who loves hers and wants to replicate that with someone they just can't live without. Intrigued? MY OCCUPATION (Field doesn't show up on APP) At this moment: Small Business Owner Part-Time or Previously: Property/Asset Manager, High Performance Auto Tech, Handyman, Wedding Coordinator, Set Designer. I've been called a Jack of All Trades...Joker is probably more accurate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted two very sweet and playful brother kitties from a rescue shelter. It would have been a crime to sperate them. I'm a lover of all of God's creatures and find it disappointing when I read someone slam a certain pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The seriously! I also love roaming all over Southern California! New York and Chicago are two of my domestic favs. Internationally, Europe and the Middle East. Dubai and Oslo have stolen my heart, L'Italia è la mia anima.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm very blessed to live and work at the beach; striking sunsets, taking walks around Balboa, stopping at local hot spots and hob knobbing with the locals. But when I'm outside my bubble it's my passport, my camera and a pair of comfortable shoes.

For fun

Reading, traveling, ice hockey, fly fishing, riding the boardwalk or taking a drive, spending time with friends.

Last read

"Happiness Is Owning a Laundromat" by Sally Collins "This Child Will Be Great" by Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, President of Liberia "Stones Into Schools" by Greg Mortenson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
At this moment: Small Business Owner Part-Time or Previously: Property/Asset Manager, High Performance Auto Tech, Handyman, Wedding Coordinator, Set Designer. I've been called a Jack of All Trades...Joker is probably more accurate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm part Italian, part Slovak and part a bunch of other stuff. I've discovered that I have a pretty strong connection with individuals of many European cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I realized a life-long dream by studying Business and Enterpreneurship at USC. I also minored in Economics; I love the behavioral science behind the theory.