Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I want to go to there

In his own words

I grew up in New Jersey and went to college and law school in Ohio. Now I live and work in Alexandria. I love getting home to our family beach house whenever at the Jersey shore whenever I can. I love baseball and football. I'm a big fan of going to the movies. Another favorite is going to the museums on the mall and exploring the rest of the city. And, of course, I love to hit the area bars and restaurants. I am close with my brother (two years older) and sister (four years older,) and I can't wait for the arrival of my first nephew! I love to cook, my mother is a Home Ec teacher and she taught me well. I am pretty easy going, and generally very talkative, after all, I work in communications. In terms of what I am looking for, I don't think I have a "perfect match" in mind, but I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship, and has some of my same interests.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs, and my family still has a lab/boxer mix named Wren, he is about the sweetest dog you will ever meet. I can't wait to have the time and living situation to have my own dog. I am also open to other pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Town, Georgetown, Dupont


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

-I love concerts, favorites include Bruce Sprinsteen, Passion Pit, Vampire Weekend, Of Monsters and Men, Matt and Kim, and Mumford and Sons. -Cooking -The beach -The Yankees -Gin -College Football -The Yankees -Museums -The Midwest

For fun

I love going to sporting events, museums, bars, restaurants, concerts, and the movies. I love to go out, but sometimes a night in watching TV or playing a game is fun too.

Last read

The last book I read was a text book. Currently reading The Presidents Club.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I do political communications for a PR firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Jewish, half Irish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science from Ohio University JD from Capital University