Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 200 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must tolerate Trojans! ;)

In his own words

I have been told that I am (or can be): smart, fun, funny, attractive, successful, relaxed, look good in black, blue and green, opinionated but reasonable, quiet, not quiet, tall, a "big guy", athletic, grumpy at times (who isn't?), competetive, handy, analytical, early riser, loyal to a fault, and hmmm "all-american"...yikes. I'll let you figure out the positive stuff...haha. Oh, there is hair covering 100% of the back of my head ;) I THINK I like women who are (in no particular order): smart, pretty, in shape (or look that way :), successful or striving to be, caring, sweet, athletic, relaxed, into plants and animals, witty, on the taller side (I'm flexible though), are interested in cooking or would like to learn, at least pondering having a child, into tall intelligent men :-o, flexible about a man's taste in music, cars, sporting interests, and "down" time, are into their friends and family, into their career, and possibly into me :) A non trivial list for sure, but I am a very, very flexible flex me!! Other stuff: (still in the works) Warning!! I will admit that I do like football. I played Quarterback at USC. That being said, it does not consume me, so don't freak out. I think my bio proves as much. I can dial it up or down depending on the situation. Feel better now? :) I also played one season of baseball in college. I LOVED the dedication it took to keep a high GPA as a biology major and play intercollegiate athletics. I have taught myself all types of home improvment skills. I can lay tile, I can build a fireplace, I can build a patio cover, I can build a waterfall, I can install pine floors, and sand and finish them. (I have pictures to prove it, lol). I can change a pool filter, I can build all types of fences. I confess that I don't tackle big plumbing jobs or projects involving gas lines. I own a wet saw, two miter saws, a router with 30 bits, and concrete and mortar finishing tools. I own a chain saw and trim my own trees. I own a truck (sorry). I love to tinker in a yard. I can fix and install sprinkler systems. I like washing my own car. I can change my own oil (but the math doesn't work so I just take it to EZ lube) I can bbq great steak, chicken or fish. I can talk about football, discounted cash flow, and blood chemistry at the same party. I was once engaged but we went our separate ways. I like old people but hate the word "old." I like to's fun (sorry again). I've owned an investment/primary home in San Diego since 1990 (i was going to be a young RE mogul...haha)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had to put my 14 year old Australian Shepherd to sleep last year...miss her dearly. I can tolerate any pet. Other peoples' dogs love me. Dogs can sense a dog person very easily...the feel, the touch, the voice, the look. Amazing creatures!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled to Prague, Warsaw, Budapest and London. Vegas and golf trips all over the US. I take frequent trips to SD. Love Alaska and Hawaii. Really though would like my favorite place to be wherever that special someone is or likes. Good answer?

Favorite things

Pizza, Sushi, Cabernet, Green Shakes Country Music, Classic Rock, Nov and Dec in So Cal, Charlie Rose interviews, Warren Buffet, USC, Wharton, Deodar Cedar trees, tile work, DOGS!, kids, Golf, Running, kissing and ??, The Getty, nice figures, fu

For fun

I love to golf, fish, attend USC football games (and pre-game!), dancing (incl. swing and 2-step), read, do manly man projects, relaxing and shootin' the sh*t, volunteer coach, get in the car and GO, help friends with stuff and much more!

Last read

"Security Analysis"....Graham and Dodd (caution, it is 700 pages). "Conversations with Frank Gehry," "The Blindside", The Big Short, New York Times, WSJ, News on my BB, and, gasp...TMZ :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I invest in companies. It's great work if you can get it. I have to make big decisions which utilizes all of my education and experience each day. It fits my personality because I am a skeptic. Maybe the business did it to me...not sure.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am whatever you are...right answer? haha. Catholic by training but very pissed off at the priesthood. How much more property will the Church need to sell to settle all of the lawsuits? What a mess!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biology from USC. Graduate Degree (MBA) from The Wharton School of Business at The University of Pennsylvania. Football Scholarship to USC.