Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nice guy tired of finishing last looking for a partner to run this race with me.

In his own words

Well, for starters, God comes number one in my life. My kids and significant other are number two. You have to love God first or nothing else works. I believe that a man is to be a servant to his woman and family, just as Christ was to the church. He modeled the behavior He wants men to exhibit in a love relationship. If a man leads his woman and children by being a servant, then she will gladly submit to his authority as head of the home. Just my thoughts on that. A little about me: I am creative, so much so, that if I don't do something creative, then I go crazy. I'm a writer, song writer, inventor, builder... You name it. I am frequently accused of being goofy by my kids (and I have awesome kids). I love to laugh and I will joke around with you. I fancy myself a pretty fair chef and I would love to meet a woman of another ethnicity to teach me new recipes. I am multi-degreed. I consider my truck to be my transportation, not my baby. My home is the place that I relax. My kids are my life. If you want to hear me talk endlessly, then ask me about them! I love my friends and I keep them close. I don't have many friends, but I have many people with whom I am friendly. There's a big difference. All I am missing is a good woman to share my life with. She is intelligent and witty. Educated does not equal intelligent. I graduated from graduate school with quite a few morons. She is HWP and attractive, but a few extra pounds are just fine by me. She is a lover of friends, fun, and family. She stands up to me when I am wrong and admits when I am right. She laughs as easily as she cries and she let's me be there for both. She likes to cook and wants to have fun in the kitchen. She is sexually adventurous. Sorry if mentioning sex makes you nervous, but it is a huge part of a relationship. If you don't think it is, then I am sorry that you have never met someone who you truly desire. The woman I love will be desired by me and I will aim to please her in every aspect of her life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Gruene, el Mercado, and the river walk. I love Landa park and New Braunfels' other parks.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music. I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it! Believe it or not, I really enjoy scrapbooking. I love any Ohio State sports. Of course, I like tubing too. You name it and I am probably game for it.

For fun

I like to sing and write music. I like to write. I enjoy hanging out with friends, but not every night. I like to play chess. I like to go dancing and go to museums I love historic places.

Last read

I have actually been writing my own book more than reading. It was just published September 19th. I'm working on the second book in the trilogy now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Training and development
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
My mom's father was Shawnee Indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a follower of Jesus, but not a follower of any pastor. Too many people get hooked on a man instead of hooked on God.
Languages: English, German English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a triple major during undergrad (while working full-time at night). Graduated #4 in my class. I completed my MBA in 2006.