Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NATE3030monkey

32 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some lessons learned: To continuously grow as...

In his own words

Some lessons learned: To continuously grow as a person it's mandatory to be honest with yourself and identify true motivations. We each have the ability to reach a state of mind where life takes on a deeper meaning by shifting priorities and it starts by asking the right questions which are sometimes the toughest ones to ask. True freedom only comes from letting go of what is not important including our own self image and living in the moment, for that moment, without expectations. It's very liberating when we appreciate the pain that life brings because of the lesson it presents and the relative comfort when it's gone. Life is better with: ...without: the nutribullet pennies inspiration poor hygiene waterfalls, rivers, lakes, oceans broken glass dogs over 10 pounds dogs under 10 pounds HBO series mosquitos, ticks objectivity childhood cancer, autism, alzheimer's comedians speed traps national parks unoriginality hot tubs cilantro 90's hip hop/70's-90's rock taylor swift, adam levine spotify, tevo entitlement ice (regular and dry) excessive use of sunglasses the American revolution NFL owners space (outer and personal) seagulls butter, burritos, seafood texting only greatness black ice quality whiskey holly wood mags, tmz tree houses smartphone dependency booty shorts (you), boxer briefs North Korea the middle class goat cheese details good posture sarcasm Personal facts: - I tend to ignore directions and try to figure something out myself. This applies to cooking, driving, building/fixing, electronics, and my general overall health. - Not sure why but random babies tend to stare at me and laugh. I don't take offense. - I'm a big fan of sleep and will find a way to get 7-8 hours with/without a nap. Vacations included

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Monterey/Big Sur, Baker Beach, Stinson Beach, Lake Tahoe, Golden Gate Park, San Luis Obispo, Napa, Comedy Shows, IMAX Movies

For fun

Playing sports (especially basketball), has always been a huge part of my life. I coached middle school basketball with friends for a couple years and might continue it down the road. I also go backpacking every summer with a group of friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in a construction shop in San Francisco designing and building commercial HVAC systems.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, Scottish, Dutch, English and Native American. Just a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to CalPoly for 3 1/2 years for my Mechanical Engineering B.S. and finished up at S.F. State.