Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Relationships are like the NASDAQ and S&P get what you put into it...

In his own words

If you are reading this, apparently I have caught your attention. At this moment, I'm working on my Doctorate in Business Administration. I love to work out and I love to go to the movies, which is sometimes at the crib or in a private theater some where in the area. I love to sit down and read a good book when I have the time to do so and I love a great restaurant with a quiet environment. I'm all about respect and chivalry as it does still exist, but not practice by everyone. I love the finer things in life, but I also enjoy spending time with my kids. I also believe in holistic health meaning I love going to the gym and I set a hour a side a day just to read just to keep me current on different outlooks in the world. If not that, focusing on my portfolio and planning for the future. In addition, I am a symphony fanatic as I have played with various symphonies in the State of Georgia while in High School and college; so, classical music will be played every now in then throughout my home. Other then that, I'm down to earth and I love to go out and just have a good time. I know everything is a game these days, but people forget to just enjoy life. That's what living is all about. Enjoy every moment as if it was your last! I enjoy being around someone who likes to get out and just be themselves. I want a woman that has grace and personality, not attitude and ignorance. Lastly, I like listening to my playlist on itunes throughout the day whether its being played throughout the house or on the road.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taco Mac, Fox Brother, Fleming's Steakhouse, Stoney River, McKendrick's

Favorite things

The movie channel and time with the kids

For fun

Read, Read, and Read. I have to get that morning work out in as well. Last but not least, give me a marathon of "Yo Mama" on MTV and I'm straight for hours (lol)!!!!!! I am also a CNBC fanatic and day trading has become a hobby for me.

Last read

Flex Magazine, Forbes, and Fortune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Presbyterian
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference