Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Suisun City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Patiently awaiting The One...

In his own words

I am picky, yet accepting. Strong, yet agreeable. Funny, yet sincere. Intelligent, yet immature. I like a good movie or a good book. I like the great outdoors or my favorite spot on the couch. I like to be alone or at a crowded ballgame. I am strongly opinionated, yet very open to those who do not agree. I am looking for a true partner, not a follower or master. I have waited a long time to find someone right for me and I'm not about to lower my standards or settle for less than I need. I want someone strong enough to feel the same way about me. I prefer to be brutally honest. I'd do anything for those I care about. I am a big fan of honest questions and honest answers. I never give a compliment or apology I don't mean. I enjoy showing my affection in words and actions. I was raised in a very religious home. The entirety of my family on both sides remains that way to this day. I am an agnostic atheist. I accept others who are theists, but if you can't make it through more than 3 sentences without referencing your faith, we are not a match. I'm not sure if I want kids. I feel like it's getting awfully late for me to start raising children, though as a Leo they do seem to flock to me. I always wanted them when I was younger, and I think I would love being a dad. I also know how seriously I would take the responsibility that is parenting. At this point I'd like to put that energy into a relationship. The right girl could always change my mind. I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs. Never have, NEVER will. I hate feeling out of my own head. I'd like a girl who doesn't either, but occasional drinking is acceptable. I'm above my recommended BMI and I'm working on that. I need someone that will keep me motivated, not give me an excuse to be lazy and give up. I need someone who takes care of herself. I realize the hypocrisy there, but if you're fit, I'll have a much easier time catching up. If your ideal size is out of site, I don't think we would be a good match. I love book, movie, tv, and music quotes. I played drums in a garage band. My dream is to become a voice actor. I've dabbled in writing, and I want to write the great American novel some day. I prefer not to be too serious, but I try to ALWAYS be sincere. I want someone who is intelligent and loves to laugh like I do. I want someone who does NOT take herself too seriously, someone not afraid to slide down a banister or run up a down escalator. I also want someone very sincere and affectionate, yet perfectly fine going off on her own. I want someone who GETS IT!!! I'm sure this essay seems harsh and overly detailed to some, but I want to find a partner to love, not just to hook up and get laid. I don't play games, I don't even know how. I try to be myself at all times and in all places. I am fiercely loyal and require the same in return. I refuse to accept less than I need, so that I can give HER as much as I am capable of giving. Can you keep up?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

I adopted a puppy from a shelter a few months ago. She keeps me busy and laughing. I have a 175 gallon saltwater aquarium. It is my biggest and favorite hobby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Murillo's. Joe's buffet.

Favorite things

Sleep, though I seem to have forgotten how to do it correctly several years ago. I bleed Dodger blue. Anime.

For fun

Sleep, read, drive.

Last read

Four Seasons by King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference