Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 100 miles of Los Gatos, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Princesses only need apply...:)

In his own words

I’m looking for a female in general [not exactly/just ball park] like the the following: Marie Osmond, Laura Linney, Dana Delany, Kim Catrall, Lena Headey, Naomi Watts, Penelope Cruz, Susan Lucci Age I prefer is between 30 yrs to 55yrs. I do prefer at least shoulder length hair... Looking for Friends-LTR/Marriage... Some more info about me: I served in the U.S. Army and was deployed 3 times to Bosnia When I was not deployed...I enjoyed using the German DB rail system the best...easy to get around. I attended and graduated from West Valley College with Liberal Arts Business admin. degree. 2002 San Jose State University College Business/Marketing Degree. 2005 Speak some German & Some Italian Iv'e traveled to: Germany-Saarbrucken-Trier-Berlin etc.-Throughout, Austria, Hungary, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Luxumberg, Belgium, Netherlands, France, and Canada-[Victoria-Vancouver] I'm easy going and easy to talk to. I enjoy life and do not need to rush through it. I'm also an optimistic positive person. I'm a novice mechanic and also a novice musician. Instruments I play are: [Guitar-Bass-Recording-Producing-Song Writing-Tablature]- I Also recorded my own 5 Track E.P.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Beach, Ocean, Snow


San Jose City College, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music Pop: Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Shakira, Katy Perri, Emili Sande' TV Shows: A Haunting, Mobsters, Mobster Confessions, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones [Lena Headey], Inside The American Mob, Mafia's greatest Hits, Tour De' France

For fun

NASCAR, NHRA, Indy Car & Formula 1, ARCA Racing, K & N Pro Series Racing, Tour De' France, The Haunting & When Ghosts Attack [Love the Ghost Stories]

Last read

Nothing Read recently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
eBay-Basic Store: The Calabrese Outfit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 AA Degrees: Business Administration & Liberal Arts. Bachelors: Business/Marketing