Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I strive to be the best me that I can be so that I can be the best person for the people I care about!

In his own words

I am a 32 year old man who has live A very interesting life. The trials and tribulations that I have gone through have made me not only a strong individual but also a very motivated and a very goal oriented person. I am 6 foot 2 inches tall 230 pounds there for I am a great protector for those that mean the world to me. I have not always had the greatest relationships including my sons mother but I have grown to realize what it is that I am truly looking for in a woman. First of all I am looking for a independent woman that can take care of herself and not be codependent upon me to take care of them yet I do love to take care of the woman that I would like to be with also confidence is a huge factor in a relationship if you are not comfortable in your own skin then how can you be comfortable in a real relationship. I believe that the foundation for a real relationship should start with friendship and then go from there because if you start with too much intimacy too quickly then the emotions can be diluted by moving too fast. But enough about the type of relationship I am looking for I will let you know a little bit about myself because I don't want to give too much away I would rather do that in person. I work a full time job as an electrician I have been doing this for close to 10 years now and I enjoy my job it keeps me physically active and I am NOT always in the same place all the time. I enjoy the ocean salt life very much I love fishing and just relaxing at the beach sitting on the back of my truck catching some rays and listening to good music. I also am a movie fanatic I really enjoy the movie nights because hey give me a chance to relax after a long week at work. I know there is someone out there who is perfect for me and it is just a matter of time before that person is revealed to me and I hope that this website might give me a jump start on finding that special someone so if I have caught your attention please message me back and we can get to know each other on a more intimate and personal level!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference