Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lover of life. Optimist. Joyful. Passionate. Adventurous. Spiritual. Fun. Successful. Grateful. Sound like you at all?

In her own words

ME: I am blessed with an amazing life that I truly love-- a successful career, incredible friends, a wonderful family, and many of which is travel. I am at a place in life where I am ready to find the one missing piece, a life partner, to add to the rest that I am passionate about. I believe you only live once and we should make every day count. I know I try to, and do so with gratitude. I identify strongly with my Jewish heritage, and would like a partner who shares in that. I take pride in being classy and transparent, enjoyment in being able to laugh at my own expense, and pleasure in acting silly at times (I am a playful kid at heart)...I hope you are the same! My friends would say I am immensely passionate, a hard worker, someone who is able to make anything happen that I set my mind to, someone that contributes to others and enjoys doing so, considerate/loving/compassionate, fun, spontaneous, and a positive energetic force. I believe you can have it all: a best friend, whom you share the most incredible physical and emotional chemistry with, and someone whom you can't get enough of. Make me laugh and smile, and your'e half way there-sense of humor a must! Exchange of witty banter and intellectually stimulating conversations totally gets me. If you think you can offer the above, I would love to hear from you. Nothing is sexier to me than a man who knows what he wants, and is relentless about going after it. YOU: You are on this site, because you know what you want, and are serious about finding it. You don't play games, but do play for keeps when you find that one woman. You are chivalrous and know how to pursue a woman and make her feel incredibly special, when she is. You come from a great family, have amazing friends, and are looking for that one woman to complete the picture. You have a strong and fervent connection to Judaism, not necessarily measured by the extent to which you currently practice. You are intelligent, witty, manly, emotionally mature, very passionate, romantic, open-minded, super funny, and of course- light on the me, that is. You have confidence, and a keen sense of self. You work hard and play hard, you are a leader, a success, and have a huge heart. You have set the bar high, because that is what you know you deserve. You will know it, when you find it ;) You are my match..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

That I have been to: Bali#1, Israel*,Costa Rica. Where I want to visit: South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Thailand, Maldives, Greece, and the list goes on. Restaurants: Beauty and Essex, Extra Virgin, Barbounia, and many more!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The rush of booking spontaneous trips, Bali, new restaurants, amazing conversations, hosting dinner parties, reading, yoga/spinning, the beach, meditating, smiling, romance/love/intimacy, friends/family (niece/nephews!), contributing to others.

For fun

Travel, scuba diving, bucket list items, yoga, jump rope, smile, laugh, make others smile and laugh, discover new restaurants, broadway, spend time with family and friends, laugh and smile more, spontaneous trips to my Miami apt, gratitude.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Big Leap, Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, The Power of Now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Pioneered my own business as a fashion stylist/personal shopper, while simultaneously doing real estate. Now, primarily do real estate on a top team. Also currently working on my next new business venture...can't wait to see it come to fruition! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Jewish (traditional). My religion is an intrinsic part of who I am...and, should be to you as well, if youre my "match" ;)
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral