Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Vine. Vi. Venci.

In his own words

A man's feet must be planted in his country, but his eyes should survey the world" -George Santayana From living in Benin as a young child to learning Latin American Spanish as a young adult, my life has pointed toward working between my own country and others. I am blessed to be able to translate this passion into my career as the Latin American Sales Manager at a Twin Cities company, a position that allows me to use the language I love and travel to my favorite part of the world. Although my interests often take me across borders, I value a well-rounded lifestyle and like to have fun here at home too. Jogging is a great way to re-energize, and my adventures up north have taken me to both the Boundary Waters and the Superior Hiking Trail. On the laid back side, it’s nice to just surf the internet or watch a movie. I have a unique and sarcastic sense of humor, and it will make my day if you can sincerely enjoy and laugh at it. Ideally I would like to meet someone who has a similar worldview and shares my cross cultural interests, and someone who is driven more by a sincere passion for what she has chosen to do with her life than simply by material ambition. I believe it is important to take time to get to know someone, but I do hope to meet a woman with strong family values who seeks a relationship with long term potential.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Uptown and Chain of Lakes area as well as Saint Anthony Main.


University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

Language, Culture, Travel, Volleyball, Jogging, Latin Music, Good Conversation

For fun

Jogging, Volleyball, Practicing Spanish, Movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
International Area Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father's ancestry is almost entirely Dutch. My mother's ancestry is German, Irish, and a mixture of other ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Arts degree in Management with an emphasis in Global Business earned at the University of Minnesota-Morris D.E.L.E. (Diploma of Spanish as a Foreign Language) awarded by Instituto Cervantes