Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't suffer from insanity, I enjoy every minute of it.

In her own words

I love good food, with even better wine. I love good conversation with lots of laughs. I'm the girl that wants to dance and sip martinis on Friday night and watch cartoons on the couch on Saturday night. I was born and raised a Jersey Girl (No I'm not from the Jersey Shore and I'm not like any of those idiots.) I've moved to a few different states since then and California has been my favorite. I'm looking for someone who is always ready for an adventure, to try new things, to travel with, and at the same time can sit and watch the world go by for a little while. A lot of my time is devoted to my son, work, and continuing my education (I'm in the medical field and there are always new certifications to add to my resume.) So you need to understand I can't be there to hold your hand 24 hours a day. And most importantly....Laugh as often as you can, the more you laugh the funnier life becomes. Laugh at bad jokes and laugh at yourself, life is far too short to take yourself too seriously and it’s better to be ridiculous than to be boring. Embrace your flaws, perfection is boring. Bask in the sunshine and dance in the rain. Never settle, never give up and never let go of your dreams, regret is far worse than failure. Whatever happens, at the end of every day step back, take a deep breath and smile.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one fat, lazy cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love staying with in the Hillcrest limits, mostly because I live right in the middle of it. But I also like the North Park and University Heights areas as well.


California College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am a born and raised Yankee fan, there is no other way! My iPod has everything from Rihanna to The Rat Pack. I could watch all the Hannibal movies over and over again, and Dexter is my hero!

For fun

I love cooking big dinners for my friends, walk around the farmer's market mainly to people watch, and brunch on Sunday mornings. I'm an eclectic mix that loves baseball games to museums to concerts to a movie at home with Chinese food!

Last read

I just read The Great Gatsby for the second time. The first time was back in high school and I loved it. Just wanted to refresh my memory before going to see the new movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree