Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lots of people want to ride with me in the limo, but what I want is someone who will take the bus with me when the limo breaks down,

In his own words

This is a re-write of my profile. The first was written by my best friends wife (who is like a sister to me) and although it was written very well, I think it was more from her point of view than my own. So, as much as I love them I am going to try this on my own. Here we go... Family and friends are what makes a person wealthy or poor. I prefer to spend my time with those closest to me. I have a great job that I enjoy very much. I have recently returned to the gym after a year of rehabbing a knee surgery. I am not in the shape that I used to be in, but know I will be with hard work and dedication. I enjoy dining out and cooking at home. I consider myself a grill master. I prefer red wine and love sushi. I like to attend shows at the Smith Center..I have season tickets. A baseball game on a sunny day with a cold beer and a hotdog is as enjoyable as sitting by the window and watching the snow fall in a cabin in the mountains. You won't get me to jump out of a plane, but I will ride any roller coaster you will. I have a great sense of humor and a bit of a sarcastic side. I believe that things have a way of working themselves out and I don't sweat the small stuff. I am pretty easy going and laid back. I am a romantic by nature. I like to do little things out of the blue for the one I love. I am honest to a fault. I am not a game player and joined this site with a goal in mind. I don't wish to taste everything on the buffet. If I email or “wink” it is not for a one night stand or a “quickie”, I saw or read something that caught my eye, and would like to know more. First and foremost though I am a father to an amazing little man. I know what I'm looking for in a partner and understand that it is difficult to find that complete person. However, after being in this town for 22 yrs and seeing what it has to offer on the surface: if you are a gambler or drink regularly, I have no interest. If you are looking for the goose that will lay your golden egg, I have no interest. Been there done that. I am attracted to women who take care of themselves, are hard working and attractive. Who isn't, right? I'm waiting to see what the future has to offer..........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two labs and two geccos

Favorite hot spots

Smith Center, any major league baseball park, Latecia’s, most sushi bars Starbuck’s, and backyard BBQs.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My son, single malts, sushi, TCM, baseball, football, ESPN, my dogs, friends, and family

For fun

Hanging out with my son, baseball, dining out, the theater, working out, traveling, museums, friends and family, dog park.

Last read

Escape From Davao



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Management in gaming at a major strip resort
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Russian/Eastern European heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish. Organized religion is unorganized.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the U ofA