Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

N8H20

30 year old man | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles of Framingham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just got back from living in Medellin,...

In his own words

I just got back from living in Medellin, Colombia for six months practicing Spanish. I built a company while I was young, so now I seem to have a lot of free time to do things like that. I'm self employed as the owner of a small business. I've never really had a real job and don't intend to. I believe that working smart is better than working hard, but playing hard is always a must. I spend a lot of time at the gym and and staying fit and healthy is very important to me. My house is a little bit like a zoo... I have German Shepherd named Max who is absolutely awesome at frisbee; he goes almost everywhere with me. I also have a cat named Eddie. I love to travel - especially on no notice. Anywhere within an 8 hour flight is fair game for a weekend adventure as far as I'm concerned. I'm looking for chemistry and someone who is just fun to be around. If you are fun, easy going, kind, honest, love animals, are ambitious about something (be it art, music, a business, academics), like trying new things, and enjoy being a girly girl you're probably my type and should shoot me an email. Also, a huge plus if you have a horse. On a side note, if you don't know how to use a blinker or stop while merging on the highway we aren't going to get along.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach.

Favorite things

I love animals and experiencing new things.

For fun

I work out lifting weights several times a week which I love. I also take Krav Maga classes and couple times and week and play in a Flag football league.

Last read

The back of the Raisin Bran box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of every northern European country.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up as a Roman Catholic but was a slightly rebellious child. Long story short my parents were asked to stop sending me to Catechism class.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Economics and Finance. While in college, I spent a semester in Madrid.