Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's an adventure

In his own words

Hm, well who am I? I am a southern, listen more then talk, says what needs saying, honest, romantic, blunt, sarcastic, fun, active country gentleman. First and foremost, I am very close with my family. I go out to my parents ranch every weekend. I love to joke around but I do know when to be serious. I try to live a healthy lifestyle meaning gym times usually 5 times a week and eating right. I enjoy most being out and being active instead of sitting around but do not get me wrong, I do not have a problem with staying in, making a home cooked meal and watching a movie or two. I do hunt and fish. No that doesn't mean I am asking you to do it. I am a one woman man, which means I do not "date" more then one woman at a time. One is enough to deal with and I could not imagine trying to juggle multiple woman at one time. I know everyone says this but I do not like drama at all. By that I mean I do not put up with it nor do I like watching "reality show". I have many hobbies, sports, and activities that I enjoy very much. (this is getting tedious) I could not live without music! I love all genres of music but of order to favorite to least favorite to listen to are Texas/red dirt country, modern country, alternative/rock, and everything else. I am an animal lover even though I do hunt. (side note: I love my dogs!) I think I provided enough insight on who I am and what I am about. Anything I didn't just list about myself we can talk about! Why am I on Because I do not like the "bar scene" or would I want to meet someone that I would want to spend my life with there. Although, I do feel internet dating is very impersonal and hard to get a good conversation or emotional response via the internet. I know what I am looking for in a woman and I will not settle for less. Yes, I do know this is not "build a BLANK workshop"! First off I need a best friend. A woman who is kind, loyal, caring, religious, family oriented, healthy, and active. I need a woman who knows what she wants in life, career, and family. Someone who can call me on my BS. Who can be just as tough and challenge me like I would her. Someone with a competitive spirit. I need a country girl!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a Jack Russel Terrier & a black Lab. My parents own a ranch and they have a lot of different animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Country dance halls, lakes, I would love to travel and see things just haven't had the chance to go on those adventures.

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Gym, Country music(Texas country), Hunting, Fishing, Animals, Life

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also an very active person so I rock climb, ride motocross, country dancing, working out, running. Basically anything I can get a kick out of doing! I also do enjoy staying in some nights.

Last read

American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the fitness industry. I currently set up gyms all over Texas. Working on other avenues within the fitness industry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a 100% Texan;) but seriously I am Swedish/Irish. How that happens, I am not sure. ha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Non-Denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference