Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't think this works for guys...

In his own words

My friends say im funny. I like to make people laugh and smile. It makes me laugh and smile. I love to help people too. I tend to go out of my way to help friends, family, or even strangers. I am very open and strait forward with how I feel about a subject or a person. I'm not afraid to say it how it is but I am sensitive to others feelings and compassionate. I'm very active and social and love to be around people. I have an older step brother and sis and a younger half brother. My family is very important to me and always comes first. We all live in Orange county so hanging with them is not rare. I love my friends. I think its important to surround yourself with positive people as it tends to rub off on you. I'm extremely driven and motivated to be successful in life. I'm also spontaneous. Sometimes i have plans but usually I just randomly do whatever is on my mind at the time. I am looking for a girl with the same attributes. I can find beauty in almost anything and anyone but someone who loves to laugh and is funny, open, spontaneous and goal oriented. I dont mind materialistic women but to a certain extent. I'm looking for a smart girl who knows what she wants and is not afraid of going after it. A girl who is driven, goal oriented and motivated to achieve her goals in life like me. Although im a professional during the week, I like to have a wild side too. Bar hopping is fun and I do like a good drink and good food while listening to good music. So bars and clubs are not a rare thing in my life. I love the outdoors. Fishing, snowboaring, surfing, hiking and camping are common activities i do. Id like to find a girl to enjoy these things with me. I like to dance too so a girl who likes to dance too. Athletics is a big turn on for me. Someone who eats healthy and likes to exercise or play sports. I am starting to do this myself and would love to have a girlfriend to do this with:) Could this be you? =P

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

big bear for the snow, mexico for the hot sun and warm water vacations and the beaches for the surf. laguna Beach, Newport, Huntington, and Venice are fun places to go that are local. And of course San Diego is always a blast.


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I like Alternative Rock, 80's, a little Hip Hop, and some country. My fav tv stations are Spike, discovery, and adult swim. I love Mike Rowe on dirty jobs and family guy is my fav. I love Mexican, Italian and sushi

For fun

I love the outdoors so anything outside is where i love to spend my free time. I love the water so beaches and pools are my fav. i like to hike, fish, snowboard, and im starting to ride bikes and picked up surfing with my big bro.

Last read

Tax Free Retirement was the last book i read. Im a Farmers Insurance Agent so im always trying to find motivating books and tip and techniques on sales



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Irish French Native American. My Biological father was Irish and my mom is French and Native American. Makes me a mut i guess. My last Names is German. By Marriage. Long Story...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference