Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Antioch, TN, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles of Nashville, TN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rock me momma like a wagon wheel

In his own words

Alright so where do we begin here....... Christopher is the name, most people call me Chris, few call me Topher. So about me..... I'm a pretty care free guy who likes to live life one day at a time. I guess I am what they call a hopeless romantic since I never stop believing that there is someone for everyone. Family is a big thing to me. I can't wait to have my own someday. I'm a pretty goofy guy who will laugh at anything and will do almost anything to make a person laugh. Even if it is at my own expense. I think life is too short to go through it being sad or mad. Just be happy and live it. I am probably one of the corniest individuals you will meet and some off the wall things come out of my mouth. I am now at a point in my life where I realize that nothing is possible without God in your life. I now try to involve God in everything I do and I hope to find a woman who not only respects that I want a relationship with God but also wants the same thing. A woman that will help me strengthen my faith through hers. Things I like ~Video games of course (its a way to focus my continually thinking mind on one thing) ~Writing, always working on poetry and right now I'm trying to get a short story going ~Love pizza and pancakes, once ate that for a week straight and had my sister wondering if I was sick haha ~Learning...believe it or not I was the kid in my Organic Chemistry class that actually enjoyed it and couldn't wait to practice drawing out long equations that would take up an entire dry erase board. ~Brazilian Jiujitsu, started it a few months back and fell in love with it. Hope to actually go train in Brazil sometime in the future, also want to go there just for the beauty of the country ~Staying active, since I'm starting to train for competitions I have found that I train better if I live a more active lifestyle. Helps take the pounds off too which isn't bad I'm just looking for a best friend who I can grow old with and enjoy life's adventures with...So if you think that's you send me a wink or message me Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and there are way too many stray cats in my neighborhood. I just want to bring them all in and give them a warm place to stay. Waiting for the day when I live in an apt that accepts pets for no outrageous pet fee.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well since I new in Nashville only places I really hit up is snap fitness and wal-mart lol. The movie theater of course. I'm hoping to meet someone that will help me explore what Nashville has to offer.


Pellissippi State Technical Community College, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I love Red Hot Chili Peppers and music in general. I love to go to the movies. Tosh.0 is pretty funny. Finding things on youtube is always fun. I love way too much tv. A few of my favorite shows are bones, the walking dead, and chuck.

For fun

I like to watch almost any sporting event, especially UFC. I mean what guy doesn't haha I am getting into martial arts. I bake and cook just to test things out. Well actually I bake for a living. I like to tell people I make bread, baking bread lol

Last read

My organic chemistry textbook. Textbooks are basically all I read now, so if you can suggest something more interesting that's has nothing to do with the structure of amino acids please save me :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a baker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do my best to get to church when I can and live my life as though God is right there with me
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates of Science, plan to start on my Bachelors in the next few months.