Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Elk River, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a cute nerd who just likes to enjoy the simple things ^_^ snapchat cloaknpoke if you get bored

In his own words

Alright wonderful you have gotten past my display picture with me sticking my tongue out, now that i know you can look at little deeper then initial superficial stuff here is just a little bit about myself I'm a very easy going guy who can laugh at just about anything. I'm a N3rd at heart and love playing video games and board games with friends. I also love anime just like a nerd would, watching epic moments gets me every time since im rather empathetic. I also believe to truly enjoy life you need to be able to laugh at just about anything and never take the world too seriously. I'm basically up for almost anything and always willing to to try something new. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic setting up random surprises and making sure my significant other knows how important she is to me. I can be quite the dork sometimes but i have been told its cute so i have no plans of changing ^_^. I love warm weather as it allows me to do two of my favorite things in life: Longboard, and play disc golf. I would love to meet a girl who is open minded, likes to try new things. A relationship where open communication is used is soo very important to me. I'm not a fan of passive aggressive crap, So if something is on your mind and bugging you let me know, I'll actually listen :).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disc golf courses ^_^ I absolutely love the sport! Good coffee shops are also a plus


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Mass effect, Assasin's Creed, Chrono trigger,Final Fantasy 7 just to name a few. I have a great love for video games. Anime, Disc Golf, Cooking, Cuddling, surprises, Longboarding, movies, and just relaxing.

For fun

Play video games, Disc Golf and riding on my Longboard! Watching movies is one of my favorite hobbies. A good board game is nice. Going out is fun now and then as well! I love to just chill and not take life too seriously.

Last read

Naruto and bleach Manga... I told you i was a nerd ^_^



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BA degree in Psychology with a minor in Human resource management and cognitive neuroscience